The diary game | 29-3-2022 | Preparation for Ramadan.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220324_211614_121.jpg

Assalamualaikum my dear steemians, I hope you are fine and living a wonderful life with full of joy and fun by the grace of Almighty Allah. As the Ramadans are near, I tried to prepare for it by keeping a fast and spending my whole day for Allah.

IMG_20220328_062313_694.jpg

I took a day off from school and stayed up in the morning after doing sehri and prayed for FAJR namaz I went out to enjoy the nature. I was reciting the Holy Quran as I saw the sun slowly rising up and shining the day. I sat there thinking about the blessings that God has provided us and thanked for it. After that I went to practice a little bit for football as I love football and don't want to miss it by any chance as it effects the game very much😜.

IMG_20220322_072502_146.jpg

After that I went home and took a bath and relaxed myself. The time flew and I thought it would be easy for me to keep the fast but I was wrong. At 12o'clock I started to feel thirsty. The time passed as I read Quran and at 1:30, I went to perform namaz and there my friends told me to come to a match we kept in the middle of the afternoon. I was tired and lazy and I didn't wanted to go but they came to home to call me so I had to go. There I didn't played much and sat for most of the time.

IMG_20220327_160015_368.jpg

I came to home at 5o'clock and again went to take a bath. After that I came out and accidentally drank some of the water. I was so sad but as I drank it unexpectedly, my parents told me it was fine to continue the fast. I was ashamed of myself and went to perform ASR namaz. I also read Quran and tasbih. After that I went to the park again to chill with my friends.

IMG_20220318_183836_351.jpg

At this moment I was feeling very hungry and thirsty. As my friends started playing football, I became the goalkeeper and sat most of the time when I didn't had the ball😂. I was barely able to stand up, I was thinking about how I will go to my home as I came to park on cycle. Luckily my friend dropped me home on his bike and after coming home I had aftaari. In aftaari, there were many dishes but I preferred biryani and ate alot of it until my stomach got full. I became active but still lazy and I thanked Allah for giving me such a wonderful aftaari.

IMG_20220323_222952_687.jpg

I went to perform MAGHRIB namaz and took rest till ISHA namaz. In Isha namaz, I recited Holy Quran and went home to do rest.

IMG_20220324_210531_377.jpg

And now here I am telling you about the day I spent in the way of Allah and it really changede alot as I got peace and relaxation in my mind and heart.
After all, I want to thank you for coming on my post and spending your time to read it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Why you play football in your fast🤦🏻‍♂️?

Anyway May ALLAH accept your fast ❤

 2 years ago 

Because it is my passion ♥️. Thank you for praying ☺️.

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words513
Betterlife Tag
Yes
Pakistan Tag
Yes

Account operated by hassanabid

 2 years ago 

May Allah accept your fast and good deeds.
And yeah your parents were right it's ok to drink water accidentally.
I also like to watch football.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for praying for me ☺️.

 2 years ago 

MashaAallah I like your diary...

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much☺️.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45