The Diary Game | 21-3-2022 | ElClásico

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Screenshot_20220321-210547.jpg

Hello steemians, how are you? Hope you are fine and living a healthy life. Today I will be telling you about the great night ( ElClásico ) which happened at 1am.

Screenshot_20220321-210953.jpg

From the morning I was excited and waiting for the time of when the match will start. The whole day passed away and it took alot of patience. Finally when the night happened, I grabbed my snacks and turned on the TV. All my family members were sleeping so I had to connect my headphones to watch the match.

Screenshot_20220321-213246.jpg

The match started and the excitement and anxiousness grew inside me. I opened my snacks and started to enjoy the match.
The time passed by and the players were creating alot of key passes and chances to score a goal but luckily, all of them were saved. This didn't last long as at 28th minute, Aubameyang from Barcelona scored a great header goal with took my excitement level to the fullest. I was happy that my favorite team scored a goal and took the lead.

Screenshot_20220321-213516.jpg

Then the match went on and after 9 minute, Ronald Araùjo scored an astonishing header by a cross. I got so excited that I shouted out of 🤣. My dad woke up and became angry at me and told me to turn off the TV. I did and went to my bed. After 2 to 3 minutes, I went again to the living room and quietly opened the TV and started watching the match. At 47th minute, Ferran Torres scored another goal and came on the score sheet. At tis point, I was confirmed that the Barca would win and also I am going to win a bet placed with my friend of 500rs.

Screenshot_20220321-215727.jpg

I lay down on the sofa set without any hesitation. The match continued and it was xavi's magic and barça's hard work that Aubameyang scored another goal and humiliated Real Madrid. After that the match carried on and the Barca won by the lead of 4 goals. I was super happy and messaged my friend to come with 500rs tomorrow as I won't the bet😂. The match finished and I went to sleep in exciting and joyful mood.

Screenshot_20220321-212952.jpg

I hope you liked my review on this match and enjoyed what I have written. I am thankful to you to coming on my post and taking out your precious time to read it.

Thank you😊.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
Yes
Number Of Words403
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Congrats bro
Xavi totally changed the Barca 💪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46