The diary game | 12-3-2022 | Holiday but a special one

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220223_081431_476.jpg

Assalamualaikum to all of my steemians. I hope that you all are fine and having fun in life by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am going to tell you about my holiday routine plus a visit to our relatives for an occasion.
Before starting it, I am going to thank all of you especially steemit community for giving importance to my post and taking out time to read it. Since I am thankful to you, I am going to post another post for you to entertain you.

IMG_20220305_063919_516.jpg

As usual, I started my morning at 6:00am by performing FAJR namaz and reciting the Holy Quran. Then I went out to do some walk and get in touch with the nature. It is my habit and it always feels good to start your day with God and nature. At the start of the day, my package arrived which I have ordered, it was football shoes and we're very beautiful.

IMG_20220312_142225_153.jpg

Then I started doing my work quickly as I was excited about the occasion (dawat) at my cousins new house. Then I did my breakfast and went to do some exercises. After that I took a bath and watched some shows on T.V. Then it was the time for namaz so I went to perform namaz

IMG_20220220_125227_023.jpg

After that I went home watched some football videos. The time flied and it was 3:00pm. Then I went to do exercise again and practiced some football drills. It was the time for our football match but unfortunately due to special occasion I was unable to participate in it and when I told my friends they were angry and sad. At 5pm I went to get ready for the Occasion I was waiting for the whole day. I went with my family in my car and it was a long 2 hour journey from my home to their's.

IMG_20220312_184923_936.jpg

IMG_20220312_211815_964.jpg

The occasion:
We reached their house at 7:45 excited and tired. Then we all gathered around and talked about some past events. Mainly, our elders were leading this and were telling about their past stories and events. All of us enjoyed alot and laughed alot as there were some funny stories as well. After that we walked in the society while making groups and I played football with my cousins. Then it was the time for dinner and we went to park as the dinner was in the park. The park was simple but decently decorated. We all went and ate there. The dinner menu was: Biryani, Tikka, Corma, Malai boti, Handi etc and in desert were ice-cream and kheer. I don't know about the types of food in detail but I enjoyed very much eating it 😋.

IMG_20220312_195538_587.jpg

IMG_20220312_220416_504.jpg

After that we talked again and obviously we enjoyed and laughed alot. Then we opened the gifts that all gave to them. It was also fun and it was all worth it going to the occasion. Then we all said goodbye to each other and sat in our cars to went home. After coming home, I prayed for Isha namaz and went to ground to see if my friends are playing football or not. Unluckily there was no one playing so I sadly returned home thinking about football. Now I am here in my bed tired and exhausted writing you guys an interesting story to read 🙂. After that I will go to sleep
Thanks for visiting my post and reading it. I very much hope you like it.


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You must have a good day.
Your diary is good as well.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 2 years ago 

You have spent quality time. Nice diary

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
Plagiarism
No
Club Statistics#Club50
Prime Member
No
Verified Member
Yes
Steemexclusive
No
Number Of Words616
Betterlife Tag
No
Pakistan Tag
No

Account operated by @hassanabid

 2 years ago 

Nice diary,masjid looks so beautiful,hope you enjoy your day.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ☺️

 2 years ago 

Great football stuts bro 😏😄

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46