First diary- The Dairy Game || 23-Feb-2022 ||

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

IMG_20220220_125051_442.jpg

Hi to all my steemit members, I hope that you guys are fine and doing good in life. Today, I will be sharing the excitement of my day with you.

IMG_20220223_082223_702.jpg

First of all after woke up at 6:30o'clock, I make ablution and then pray for Fajr. After that I went to the garden to freshen my self and to start my day with nature. Then I ate breakfast and got ready for school. Since my school is very near from my house, I usually go there by walk.

IMG_20220223_081930_978.jpg

At school, in most period I sat quiet and answered the questions to make good impression towards my teachers. Mostly school time is boring except for P.E, Break and home time as we play unlimited types of games. But today's day was quite different and unexpected. The P.E sir came and told us about the football tournament happening after the break. Me and my friends excitedly went to play and as expected, we won the final.

IMG_20220223_155149_138.jpg

I came home tired and exhausted but still went to prayer as it is our farz. Then I went to madarsa and after coming home I did some exercises. Again I was a little bit tired after exercises so I took some rest. Then at 6pm I went to play football at park with my friends.

IMG_20220220_162108_148.jpg

After playing football, I went home and took a shower as I was sweaty. Then again Isha time happened and I went to masjid to offer prayer. After prayer, I sat down with my friends to do some chit chat and fun. Then we went to a hotel and ordered tea and biscuits.

After that I went home and did my home work and played mobile games. Now I am going to sleep as I am tired. Thanking Allah for a wonderful day. Thanks for coming on my post, hope you like it.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Clubnone, newbie
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Great day bro 🤜

 2 years ago 

Great diary,hope you enjoy football.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45