CLUB 5050 | A NEW CAMPAIGN OF POWERING UP BY STEEMIT TEAM TO GET SUPPORT FROM CURATORS | 20 % Beneficiary to @steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Today I am showing a commitment to #club5050 and joining the amazing club by powering up my whole earning I earn since I join steemit also I am a newbie need support from curators. I will motivate my friends to do this so because earning and grooming of platform both are necessary.

title.PNG

Step#1

If you have not steem power in your wallet so first step is to buy steem from market I will show you how to buy steem step by step.
First you have to login to your wallet and select steem dollars.
wallet main.PNG

Step#2

After selecting steem dollars a drop down will pop up on your screen select Market.
market.PNG

Step#3

After selecting it, Market will be open then you have to buy steem in accordance of SBD that you have in your wallet. I am newbie I am converting my whole earning by my own although rule is you should power up 50% of your earning.
market2.PNG

Step#4

After buying STEEM wait for some time then come back to your steemit wallet your steem will be shown on your screen which you bought from Market.

after buying.PNG

Step#5

You have seen STEEM in your wallet then final steps are, select very first option STEEM then some options will pop up select Power up.
main1.PNG

Step#6

I power up my whole steem I can show you in picture.
main2.PNG

main3.PNG

Final Step

You can look I have powered my whole steem
main4.PNG
Thank you so much @steemcurator01 for giving us chance to join this club I will power up weekly by following all the rules.

#club5050
#welovepowerup

Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN

Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards

50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP400 SP500 SP
1000 SP1500 SP2000 SP3000 SP4000 SP5000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57