Weekly Engagement Topic Contest Week #6 – What do you think about your Future? | 100% Powerup | by @simonnwigwesteemCreated with Sketch.


3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeD391G7x4MNmvvswzSt3hFrFqb7BQSDR9uaYXKsvzcjzG9h3VpidqZVwYqyEBeo18thtmCJrJ.jpeg


Introduction

Hello guys,
Am so delighted to be a partaker of these eminent contest that goes with the title “What do you think about your future?” These is indeed a question worth asking. Many at times we just live our lives without actually asking ourselves these noble question. Am glad that the steemit Pakistan community has in its wisdom dim it fit to bring about these very discussion.
What do I want to become?

When I was a little kid, I had dreams of becoming a medical doctor, but as time goes on, I came in contact with some technology and I fell in love with it I changed my dreams of becoming a medical doctor into becoming a very good programmer (computer science).
How I intend to become it

From the very beginning that I came in contact with technology, I have been following recent technology, inventions and many more, making effort to study and become the very best version of myself. As a matter of fact I have gotten admission in to the university to study computer science.
Have you done something about your future?

Yes, I have actually made a move towards achieving my future, since we are in the 21st century and almost everything you wish to learn is on the internet, when I ever I have any challenge or wish to learn anything I just go to YouTube and download some tutorial and watch after watching, I try as much as I can to repeat exactly what has been done by the instructor on YouTube.
Do you think you are financially stable enough for the future?

Seriously, I don’t think am financially stable enough for the future these is because money is involved in eventually everything one has to do. The data I use in browsing requires money, some of the instrument I am supposed to purchase to enable my work more efficient requires money as well. So it is really tough but I am sure that I will scare through.
Which Profession are you in right now/ in future?

As earlier stated, I want to become a very good programmer hence I want to become a computer scientist. Presently I am at the formation stage of achieving these very profession of mine. As a final year student of computer science department I believe I will do well and get certified since I have passion for technology.
Will you help others to achieve that goals too?

In my journey of life, one thing I discovered is that everyone needs help in one way or the other. I couldn’t have been in where I am today if not for the help I got from friends, family and well-wishers even from my enemies. So if there is any way at all to assist anyone out there achieve his or her goal I will not hesitate to render my profound assistance to the person. Sincerely, in what ever way possible be it intellectually, financial and other wise I will do well to assist anyone achieve his/her goals.
How can you help others, helping them think about their future?

From my little knowledge of life, I discovered that most people go into professions which are chosen and given to them by their parents. On my part I think children should be allowed to do what the love to do best. So my advice as to how someone can achieve his future is know your passion and go for it. I will like to hold a seminar just to educate people on how they can actually discover their future.
Where can you achieve your goals?

In my part, I believe the school is a right place for me to achieve my goals. I will also attend seminars and learn from different tutors online. In so doing, I am certain that in a little while I will be able to achieve my goal.
Will your family support the thinking you have for your future?

Yes, my family will support and they have already started supporting my future plan by sending me to university and paying my tuition fees and other expenses. The love it when I am been called a programmer, they are always happy when people come in search of me in the house with their various problems. They are so proud of my profession.
Expected time to reach the goal and successful future.

Well, the minimum year to study and become a computer scientist here in Nigeria is 4 years. So I am hoping that within these 4 years I will successfully become a very good programmer and begin working for myself and others. Programmers are actually very successful because like bloggers who will sit and be earning without much stress so also I intend to earn.
Conclusion

I must say a big thank you to #steemitpakistan for organizing these amazing contest, it has really taking me back memory lane. You guys are really wonderful in the types of contest you bring. May God continue to strengthen the admins of these noble community so that they community will remain always busy.
Thanks for reading through……

Happy New Year Steemit Pakistan

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

You guys are really wonderful in the types of contest you bring

Until we have participants like you all, we will continue bringing such contests and we will continue doing the hard work.
Thankyousomuch for the amazing wishes :)
Best of luck for the results :)

Thanks sir for reading through

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47