Steemit Pakistan - Weekly Engagement Topic Contest #Week-4 | Additional Upvotes From Sc02 | How will you use the Trx given to you ? || by @simonnwigwe

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,
I am super excited to be a partaker of this great contest. I really want to as a matter of seriousness appreciate all those who have made these contest a reality. May the God Lord bless and continue to give you the knowledge to organize even more.
Today, am honored to discuss based on the following headings:-

  1. How much TRX you have right now?
  2. How will you increase your TRX?
  3. Plans About future
  4. A self made image which shows you love with TRX and Steem
  5. Rates Predictions
  6. Suggestions, Rcommendations and Opinions
  7. Conclusion

How much TRX you have right now?

Well I will start by appreciating those who made the integration of Steemit and TRX very possible because without them I won’t be writing on these today. Since the integration of TRX and Steem and rewards are given for every of my author or curators work I have been able to save upto 130 TRX.
How will you increase your TRX?

Actually, I have been planning to invest on TRX, I want to write more and get more TRX and also buy some other TRX and store for future use. I have the believe that TRX has a future rising, its on that note that I have decided to work even harder and invest in TRX.
Plans About future

I really want to see my self in the nearest future as a very big crypto investor most especially on TRX and Steem, its on that note that I have decided to start investing more on both TRX and Steem. Since there is a tendency that TRX will definitely rise and will become like Bitcoin one day, I have decided to continue investing and also get people who will invest as well.
A self made image which shows you love with TRX and Steem

Below is my self made image showing the love I have with TRX and Steem. ![mylove.png]() These two crypto has really affected my life positively and will continue to thankgod I came in contact with them even at this point in time.
Table showing Future Prediction of TRX

Rates Predictions Suggestions Recommendations Opinions
0.005 Buy and Save Time to Invest Get it now
1.005 Don’t Buy Allow Price to drop Give it a Little time

Conclusion

I will advice as many who will be reading these post to invest in crypto currency because sooner or later prices of these crypto will increase drastically, therefore this is the time to invest and make money later.
Thanks for you time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84