Plans for promoting Steemit by @simonnwigwe

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPYMfmuWJYmMAoGnC4Fpx7q1tt6xX8p6prXhE1hC52CgtaCuTkw1yVpHJJUQ1RabqBg4NGyeQpW.png

Introduction


Hello guys,

I want to specially appreciate steemit Pakistan for their effort of continually keeping these great platform busy and engaging it's members on weekly basis. I seriously want to appreciate them all for the success of the just concluded contest, I want to also congratulate all those who in one way or the other participated and those who won the contest as well.

My plans for promoting steemit

It's indeed a pleasure to share with you all they plans I have to promote these amazing platform. First and foremost, in these year 2021, I have made series of plans in which I can use to spread they good news about these noble platform to as many who have not heard about it. These are just but few of the points

  • Holding of seminar
  • Radio/Television advert
  • Social media advert
  • one to one conversation etc.

Holding of seminar:- These is the number one way I wish to use to promote these amazing platform. I have friends and relations whom I believe when ever I gather them on they basis of impacting knowledge will not hesitate to give me a listening ear. More also I believe with these seminar program more people will find their way into many communities in these amazing platform because I will explain and tell them that everyone has a place in the platform.

Radio/Television advert:- Once I get enough finance that will enable go and advertise these on air, I believe it is a sure way of promoting the platform since my seminar will not go a long way to cover much places, these advert will go a long way to touch people all over my country Nigeria.

Social media advert:- Social media has really been the major way to tell the world at large about these amazing platform, there I recommend that contest that is been organised, one of the rules should be that you must share in any of the social medias like Facebook, Twitter etc and a proof of your share should be shown for confirmation.

One to one advert:- Who ever you meet on they way be it a friend, relations or even an enemy, you should tell they person about steemit as a platform. In so doing I believe more people will be found in the platform and the platform will be promoted to a greater height.

Conclusion

Actually, they are various ways in which one can actually promote steemit as a platform but for they same of these amazing contest I want to leave it short and precise. Please you advice on more ways to promote they platform is highly welcome, do well to use the comments section.

Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good luck for the contest ❤️

 3 years ago 

WE are really sorry we missed your post :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81