"A Perfect Day in Your Imagination" || by @simonnwigwe


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkL1BdNFy2S7vxUEyhLhgCcCjFdcyUiFdEmdahBDheCNqD7jgnYeiLktDR25j4vFr3gSsAceQC5TZzuk5zhdQLQyVCGn9TX1Nfx.png
Image from main contest

mine.PNG

Hello guys,
Welcome to my blog today. I'm so happy to write about this amazing contest organised by @event-horizon in this wonderful community I.e the Steemit Pakistan Community. This week the topic of discussion talks about A Perfect Day in Your Imagination. I will be writing a fictional story in this regard in this article of mine. Let's read through and then see how I wish my perfect day to look like.

Everyone in life has some imaginary days which he or she has in his or her mind and wishes that such a day comes. Well, my case regarding this scenario is not different because I have also wished for a day to come which may never come at all but just wishes.

While growing up I came in contact with many troubles and among which include killing, hunger and all sort of injustice in my society. Most times people tend to live in the country to go in search of greener pastures and I asked myself what is the reason why people live in my dear country in search of a greener pasture outside. So I discovered that is because of hunger, unemployment, suffering and many other issues as well.

I want a day where all this injustice, suffering and every other thing that makes people live in the country come to an end. A day when there will be total liberation for the people of my country Nigeria. A day where both the rich and the poor will be seen in the same school, where the prices of commodities in the market will be subsidised and everyone can able to afford food for both himself and the family.

A perfect day where everyone will be very happy and there will be no sorrow among the people. Everyone in the world would want to travel to Nigeria and see the beauty of the country and a day when people from other countries will be willing to come and stay in the country because of the many good things they can find in the country and because of what the country can offer.

A day where everyone will be completely free to do what he or she wants to do without questioning or interference from any other party out there. Just a day where you see people staying together in peace and happiness. No hunger and fighting and also any other problems that are faced by men. This is a day I am looking to see someday.

mine.PNG
Conclusion
mine.PNG

It's always impossible for such days to come by and because of that most times, we only see this in our imaginations we don't see it in real life. I would love to have a life that is like that of paradise where no hunger, no fight, everyone is free and there is love among the people. This is the type of day I wish to see but I think this is only possible in paradise.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I appreciate your thoughtfulness on the matter. Hunger leads to many societal problems. I also wish it to be eliminated from this planet so that everyone gets the basics of life that they deserve.

 2 years ago 

Entry Approved. ✔️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thankyou for Posting in Steemit Pakistan.

CheckAction
#Club75
Burn Steem 25
Steemexclusive
Number Of Words507
Number Of Upvotes82
Number Of Comments4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37