Better Life - The Diary Game - 2 april 2021- A Busy Day

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-779699178.jpg

Hello steemit community!

Hope you all are doing fine and enjoying your lives.it is good to write about your day and let people know about it.so without any further delay lets get to it.

My day started with the ringing of my 6am alarm which forced me to wake up.I offered prayer and after that did some preparation for the presentation.which was scheduled at 10am.we had to show the performance of our final year project upto that date to our jury.
At around 9am I had breakfast and got ready for the university and I reached university at around 9:30am.

20210405_113421.jpg

I was very much confused for the presentation but anyhow we had to do that and when we entered the auditorium it was very comfortable atmosphere and we got thumbs up from our supervisor and we presented our project and at the end there were some questions and answers.It went all good and our supervisor was very much happy and satisfied with our performance.after that we took some pictures.

File_014.jpeg

File_003.jpeg

20210326_195627.jpg

Then went to our laboratory and continued our normal routine of doing soil testing for our final year project.

IMG-20210315-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20210310-WA0001.jpg

As it was friday so lab closed at 1.10pm so we had to leave and went to university mosque offered friday prayer there.

Screenshot_20210404-222044_Video Player.jpg

And then had lunch in canteen.Then we came back in lab at 2.30pm and took some readings of our experiments and left for our homes.

IMG-20210315-WA0033.jpg

At 3:30pm I reached home and did some packing because I had to leave for my village at 5pm by train so I had to be at station before 5pm. I reached drig road station at 4.45pm and waited for some time and at 5.20pm train arrived and my journey started.

Screenshot_20210405-133704_WhatsApp.jpg

Snapchat-1246326533.jpg

I was very happy because I was going to meet my parents and relatives after almost 2 months.It took 6hours to my village and I reached my village at around 11.30pm.After reaching home I met with my parents,my brother and sisters.We did some chit chat and had dinner.
I was very tired because of the complete busy day and went straight to bed after that.

I hope you all liked my day.

Thank you

Special mention

@steemit-pak

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good day bruh and your projects are good best of luck

Thank you

 3 years ago 

I have Also Been Studying In University And Now A Days I have been A Much have been Pressure on Assigments or Daily Task Also On Project

Absolutely brother.

weather seems really good I hope you enjoyed it ;)

Yes fully enjoyed.

Hi @sikandar5066 , thanks for taking part in The Diary Game on steem ,
Remember to add #thediarygame tag in first five tags of your diary

Thank you bro for guiding.I will try to keep in mind.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been selected for the Best Picks Of The Day. We will try to get Voting Support On this post of yours. Thankyou for sharing your work with us. Keep posting in STEEMIT PAKISTAN as we always wish too see good stuff from Dedicated Members. Happy Steeming.

Thank you🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14