Club5050 The Diary Game Better Life | It was a beautiful day, a variety of food., today my ruting // By @shohel44

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alikum

I am @shohel44 from 🇧🇩 Bangladesh



Assalamu Alaikum. How is everyone I hope everyone is doing very well by the grace of Allah Tayala I am also much better Today I will share my daily activities with you in the form of diary Today's diary was a lot. Today's diary is very special with a nice day and a variety of food. Hope you like today's diary Let's get started.



Picsart_22-05-30_19-58-10-854.jpg



Today, like every day, I wake up at 5 o'clock in the morning. I wake up, do fresh ablution and perform prayers at home After praying, I go out for a walk. And I see a car going down the road I then took a picture of the car. Then I went home Then I fell asleep again Then I woke up again at 8 o'clock. I wake up and eat breakfast After eating, I use my mobile.


Picture 1

20220529_171256-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



After running the mobile, he goes to a house Because he buys mangoes from home. I bought a few kilos of ripe mangoes from that house And the mangoes were ripe And mango was very sweet I ate a lot of mangoes After eating mango, I sit for a while. Then I take a bath And then the Azan of Zuhr is 7 I then go to pray Prayers are offered at home And eats lunch. I sleep after eating.


Picture 2

20220529_201506-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Then I woke up and went to perform Asr prayers After praying, he came and used his mobile phone. And at that time I decided to go to the market And I was then. 7 goes to market And the call of Maghrib is 7 I then prayed on the second floor of the mosque in the market At the end of the prayers, I took a picture of the market from the top of the mosque. I felt much better.


Picture 3

Picsart_22-05-30_19-59-04-989.jpg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Then I go to the shop where Mughlai Parota is made I ask you to make a Mughlai And I see that at first the flour is saying like a cake, then in a mug he mixes 2 eggs, fried chicken, onion and chilli powder and spreads it on the flour. And I wonder how it is possible to make a Mughlai in such a short time. Mughlaita was very sweet Mughlai is very hot so I eat for some time


Picture 4

Picsart_22-05-30_19-59-37-289.jpg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



After eating Mughlai, I went to another shop And in that shop I eat with 2 Singara and 2 Chops Chop, Singara Kubai Tasty 6 I eat a lot there. Then I go to another store And the food I eat from this store is my favorite food I cook a plate of gram flour from that shop And there were many flavors of gram cooked. I eat a few plates of things there


Picture 5

Picsart_22-05-30_20-00-20-610.jpg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



I haven't decided to hope at home But I thought it would take something for home Then I bought some Singara and a few chops, and a bunch of onions. And I bought a packet of fried ৷ Then I went home many nights When I come home, I eat rice. Because if you don't eat rice, you won't feel good at night..


Picture 6

Picsart_22-05-30_20-00-58-925.jpg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



Then I tell my sister to make muri. My sister cuts some onions and peppers. Then onion and chilli powder are spread well together Then I did not mix everything together Then fry, chop, singara, bara all mixed and spread And Muri Makhano was very tasty We all sat together and ate Then I came home and started writing


Picture 7

20220529_203512-01.jpeg


devise: samsung m 11
What 3 words location code:
https://w3w.co/tycoon.abdicating.kind



I have had a very good day today And I haven't been out of the house for a long time And be sure to let me know in the comments how you like my diary today. Good luck to all of you.


Steemit Pakistan Footer 1.png

Subscribe STEEMIT PAKISTAN
Quick Delegation Links To earn delegation rewards
50 SP|100 SP|200 SP|300 SP| 400 SP|500 SP 1000 SP|1500 SP|2000 SP|3000 SP| 4000 SP|5000 SP


Special Mentions:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy

@greenman

Thanks all steemit friends
By @shohel44


20220309_213926~2.png


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have shared a variety of delicious food. Your this market is looking very good. The night view is very attractive.

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Oh yes summer is here so that mangoes also. You have shared alot of delicious foods. And Yes I likey you also brought food at home for your family. (;
Nice Diary

Thanks apu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43