Steemit Engagement Challenge | Week # 4 | My Proposal To Steemit: Club Holder Reward Project

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Greetings world

This is another week of steemit engagement challenge and this week the contest topic I found really very interesting that force me to sink into deep thinking to get some ideas about it. This is about making project proposal to steemit. Actually steemit team is wise enough about generating ideas but its an honor when they give priority to ideas of public or steemians like me or us. Not confident that how worthy my idea to share with steemit team but this is a chance when I can speak up my words as a proposal or project. Before discussing the details I would like to talk about some ideas that buzzing in my mind, Hope it will be encouraged by my friends of steemit.

After thinking a lot there are so many things or idea came to my mind but amongst all the one I'm going to discuss its already in the title so beside the idea of title I was thinking about communities which almost struggling to grow up but for having low steem power it can not support quality contents of the community so I wanted to make a proposal like steemit team may bring some innovative ideas for those struggling communities. So some steem power delegation to those community leaders may help or encourage to newbie authors who works really hard to make quality content for steemit. Later I dropped the idea and start thinking some other projects that may get some appreciation from my fellow steemians or friends.

club.png

Edited Via canva

More About "Club Holder Reward Project":

We all want that our efforts get paid and who doesn't have no need of money? More or less we all want to have our earning in our hand and when we are holding our earning for several months, we as human being can expect a good result from the holding. For example if I talk about me, I'm holding my #club100 status almost six months long so sometimes I try another running income to spend but holding steems to achieve something big like tripple dolphin status or something bigger than that.

Let's come to the point. Holding club status and supporting communities and charity account with beneficiaries is always deserves appreciation and already our honorable curators sc01, sc02 doing their restless job to us but we as human being expect more. So My project proposal to steemit is "Club Holder Reward Project (CHRP)" Let me discuss how it going to be work.

How It Works?

"Club Holder Reward Project (CHRP)" will help club holders to be encourage to power up more and hold the maximum club status Club100 and this way many user like me will maintain their club status for long time. This club status holding could be for six months or one year or more than that.

A club holder will follow or respect all the steemit rules like no plagiarism content, no short cut method apply, No bot using and an honest club holder who post quality content regularly and interact with other users of this platform. They may have to follow other rules that steemit may decide to reward club status holder for such long time.

Reward Concept:

  • Club100 Holders For More Than Six Months:
    They can be rewarded with a specific amount of steem power delegation to curate others posts and earn more steem power, it could be 5k-10k steem power as reward for particular time duration or some other way to appreciate their efforts like giving 80-100% upvote support for their quality blog twice in a month (just sharing idea).

  • Club75 Holders For More Than Six Months:
    They can be rewarded with a specific amount of steem power delegation to curate others posts and earn more steem power, it could be 3k-5k steem power as reward for particular time duration or some other way to appreciate their efforts like giving 50-75% upvote support for their quality blog twice in a month (just sharing idea).

  • Club5050 Holders For More Than Six Months:
    They can be rewarded with a specific amount of steem power delegation to curate others posts and earn more steem power, it could be 1k-2.5k steem power as reward for particular time duration or some other way to appreciate their efforts like giving 30-49% upvote support for their quality blog twice in a month (just sharing idea).

Reward plans can be designed by steemit team as they prefer to reward steemians whoever holding club status with patience for such a long time. They should be capable more to self help and also help other by curating other quality blogs of their community. This way we can bring progress in steem ecosystem as I do believe.

If you find this project has any disadvantage, you can share your words or ideas and that will be highly appreciated because when I thought about the concept, no disadvantage of it came to my mind. We all have a range of thinking so I need better suggestion from you all. So feel free to correct me and share your wise thoughts that we can discover some better ideas that may bring more blessings for our beloved platform steemit.

Thanks For Reading

line1.png

Would like to invite my friends to take part in it @ripon0630 @ternuritajessi @zulhendra @taillah @ikmalhariamuna Here you can find the : Contest Announcement

And don't forget to give 20% beneficiaries of your entry post to the charity account @pak-charity as a donation (not mandatory but appreciated)

image.png

Sort:  

good idea.. If its added as new project then many more user will hold club status..

Thank you so much for appreciating my ideas.

Hi dear @shohana1, your proposal are very nice and I agree with you on the issue encountered f helping communities that are still struggling so they could support members and also the Club Holder Reward Project (CHRP) will go a long way to appreciate those who have sacrificed to stay within the club status and also encourage newbies to put more effort to powering up.
I wish you all the best

Thanks dear @patience90 for such kind words. You find my project Concept useful that means a lot to me. Not sure if steemit team will pay kind attention to it or not but sure about that they'll bring something more innovative. Thanks for dropping by here my friend 😊

You are welcome

👍 Very good idea, it sure motivates if this would become a reality, anyway on the club 100 moving forward 😃

I appreciate your patience and same pinch because we both are in #club100 cheers 🥂

Hello good morning, how are you?
Would you like to join our team to apply as a steem curator?
My Discord: abiga554#4404

sorry but I'm already a curator of Art team known as perfect seven. Thanks for your invitation 🤭

 2 years ago 

A club holder reward system is a really motivational project and hope the steemit team would proceed it actually. This will attract more users to power up.

Yes that is my proposal or project to steemit team. Thanks for dropping by here my friend 😊

 2 years ago 

Club Holder Reward could be very motivational for users to stick to higher clubs. This is a unique proposal.


Thank you for participating in the challenge. As you know, it's an engagement challenge, therefore, I recommend you to interact with other participants on their posts. This will also increase the visibility of your posts as well.

Good Luck!

Quality ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
#steemexclusive
#club100

Sure I'll do so. Thanks sis for your kind observation and accepting my project proposal as a valid entry for this contest. Stay blessed 💓💖💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93