The Diary Game Post // By:@shifarasool35 // 18-Feb-22 // #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Salutations to all my steemit guys! I pray that you are all well and blessed with excellent health. Allah in no way withholds every person's recompense, but it's miles on time. Allah is the most compassionate. I woke up early today and said my favorite prayer. After the Fajr prayer, I go for a walk and exercise to get stronger and healthier. Exercising renews me. After the stroll, I return home and make breakfast. I eat.

SHIFA.JPG

So after seeing my professors I am returned to my house and I am on the road to arrived my home. So at that point, I am at the Bazar. And you may see the public of this place and considerable traffic. And in this photo you can see stores are closed because of the coronavirus this is the worldwide spreads virus 🦠 and impacts all over the world and today the government chose to shut all the items. So then I am going to arrive my house since today very hot day and the faster have no standing in this heat day. So when I am got to my home I am extremely exhausted feel and I want to sleep for some time.

image.png

In this photo, you may see a full view of the plant life of red roses which is called so beautiful and appealing. The plants are used in many approaches for decorating rooms automobiles and so forth.

image.png
in this photo, you can see a complete view of my pals who are sitting within the Caffe. This cafe is very beautiful and right here all sorts of the matters are to be had which we need and consume for us. And you may see my pal are very happy for ingesting and ingesting the coca-cola bottle and playing this second.

image.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shifarasool35

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43