The Beauty Of My Area // By:@shifarasool35 // 15-Feb-22 // #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

Hope you will be doing well. I am also fine by the grace of Allah. It's me @shifarasool35 and today I want to share the beauty of my area. Let's start to describe all beauty of my beautiful area.
two.JPG

Allah is the only one who by no means keeps everyone's rewards however it's miles at the time no longer earlier than the time. Allah is the who's most merciful to us. nowadays I got up early in the morning and primary I finished my major prayer. I performed nowadays my fajr prayer in the Jamia rizvia faridiya. After the fajr prayer, I go for a walk and took some workouts which make me greater strong and healthy. workout makes me sparkling. I eat my breakfast.

image.png

In the below image, you could see a full view of my village in the morning which may be a very beautiful and attractive one. This view is very amazing. And this picture is one of the stunning photographs of the day. And today early morning the air is blowing very cool and all people experience secure and satisfied. And the vital element is the rainbow 🌈 is arrived after the rain and the view of the village is emerge as a very stunning and appealing one. nowadays a lot of humans click the photo of the rainbow and this is very beautiful. This isn't always arrived every time it's far come very rear and the sky is calling so stunning and attractive one. And you could see the view of the village is also very beautiful and the picture of the field and the greenery is also very beautiful and appealing. The view is very lengthy and looks so stunning and so excellent. today I am very glad to peer this due to the fact I saw it after a long term.

image.png

In this image, you can see a complete view of the sun when the sun is arrived and search so a lovely and attractive one. This view is the view of today morning and that is so great. this night as you realize the rain comes all of the night time and you could saw the first picture so that the after the sunset and that one could be very stunning. So the sun is calling so beautiful and appealing one. The sun rays are likewise searching so beautiful and attractive one. The rays spread of the solar all around of the earth and anybody loved it very a lot. And you could additionally see some trees in the picture which is likewise searching so excellent. And the main component is the flag that is our national flag and this is so excellent. And the view of all the matters may be very lovely.

image.png
In this picture, you could see a complete view of the construction which could be a very beautiful and attractive one in all my region. This image is very stunning and brought buy me e at 10 o'clock which is calling so stunning and the construction is view could be very beautiful. And you may add the shining day that is they also enhance the splendor of my location and the humans have been busy at their work which he achieved. In this photo, you could also notice the beautiful shining sky which is likewise very beautiful looking so high-quality. This picture I take after I eat stand on the road and take it very certainly at you may search all the things which could be very clean. So that additionally improves the splendor of my location.

image.png

on this photograph, you could solve a lovely view of the entire keep that is the Nashta factor of my region which is likewise a very beautiful and attractive one. Many people the are taken their breakfast there. you could seek the shop is quite simple but their breakfast may be very tasty hair the aloo paratha, simple paratha is to be had with achar and also the dahi which could be very tasty and yummy. I additionally don our breakfast there typically because their breakfast could be very yummy. This man is a very tough working man and does their process very well. that is a very poor man but very sincere which is likes via the human beings of my region. And in this photograph, you could see the man is busy with Their work. And you could additionally see the lovely and very huge building which is likewise very lovely and attractive one. that also improves the beauty of my vicinity.

image.png
2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Have a Nice Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for watching my post

Special Mention:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shifarasool35

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
ClubC5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43