Betther Life With Steemit // The Busy Day // 25-02-22 // By:@shifarasool35 // #Club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

How are you all doing, community members and friends? I hope you're doing well and enjoying excellent health and riches, thanks to Almighty Allah's blessing. I'm here to publish my whole Diary Game as of February 25, 2022. For me, the whole day was fascinating. It is great to be able to share my whole journal with such kind friends. So, let's get started on today's journal game.

shifarasool.JPG

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Morning

image.png

As is customary for me, I awoke early today. First and foremost, I brush my teeth, as per my regimen. After that, I do ablution before proceeding to the Mosque for the Fajar prayer. In my village, there is a little large mosque. I recite the Holy Quran after the fajr prayer. After reciting the Holy Quran I went out for a morning walk. After fajr prayer, I walk for an hour every day.

When I returned home, my mother invited me to breakfast. My mother tells me that I should take a bath. My mum asks me what I'd like to eat for breakfast after I've had a bath. I tell her that today I'd want to eat fish. For my breakfast, my mother goes to the market and buys fish. When the fish arrived, my mother washed it and went into the kitchen to prepare it. I also assist her with preparing breakfast. The seafood was very excellent. Then I spent some time with my youngest sister. She is such a cute baby.

image.png

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Afternoon

After breakfast, I go to my room for a little respite. I turn on the television and read the news. After that, I'd want to establish an account with a Punjab bank branch. I sat on my bike and rode to the market near the BOP office to create an account. When I arrived in the city, there was a large crowd at the BOP branch. I also take a seat next to the branch manager. My pal was the branch manager. He instructs me to submit a copy of my CNIC. I provided him a copy of my CNIC and he gave me the challenge to complete it. I complete the challenge and read the BOP's terms & conditions. I also submit an application for an ATM card. The branch manager now informs me that our BOP branch will issue you with an account number and ATM card as soon as possible.

image.png

image.png

After the bank has cleared our funds, my companion and I proceed to the market to buy a box of "Desi Ghee." We went to the market in order to buy the box for keeping ghee. We arrived at the store. The store was looking so gorgeous. My companion and I are pretty active in terms of buying and purchasing. When we arrived at the store, we immediately saw the package. The red color box appeals to him. The cost of his services was RS.250.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Evening

image.png

We returned home after shopping and buying. Now when I was fatigued, my mother advised me to rest. After some relaxation, I take a bath, and the whole family sits on the grass. We were all chatting when my younger brother suggested that we eat pizza and hot wings. My father advises me to get pizza from Pizza Souq online. I place an internet order for the youngster for a big pizza and hot wings. Our order arrived at my house about 30 minutes. When the doorbell rang, I went to answer it. The pizza and hot wings were delivered to me by the delivery guy. I took the order and handed the bill over to the delivery lad. Then we all ate pizza and enjoyed the weather as a family. After pizza, we also have tea.

image.png

We really enjoyed taking tea. The whole day was so busy that now I am so tired everyone. And we know that "Work with tiredness is not better than our rest" so that now I have sleep and take some time rest for the body. Rest is so necessary such as we need our foods so that body has to need taking some time rest. Now I want to sleep and have a good day everyone. To my friends and relatives, I now address them all as "family." Please accept my best wishes for this evening. Then I walked into the room and turned off the lamp. All of these were the events that I participated in throughout my complete day. I hope you like my journal game; thank you to all of my friends and Allah Hafiz for their assistance.

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn9g1JDeoTfLth3BC.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shifarasool35

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Pizaa looks so tasty.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @svm038
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43