Betterlife - The Diary Game : 09-02-2022 || A Visit to vegetable and fruit Market || By:@shifarasool35

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Alhamdulillah, I'm also excellent with the grace of Allah Almighty and I hope you are enjoying an amazing life. these days I can proportion with you my diary recreation of the complete day.

image.png

Morning

My whole day these days was very exciting. So today is Thursday As typical I wakened early in the morning. I got up and freshened up carried out ablution. after performing Fajr prayer after which I recited The Holy Quran. After breakfast these days I was feeling very clean. I went to my room and fell asleep After waking up for 1 hour, Alhamdulillah I was honestly greater clean. because nowadays I used to be at domestic the whole day.

image.png
After that, my cousin comes to satisfy me. His name is Sajid. He stated to me please go with me to tandlyan wala to buy some end results and vegetables. First, I refused to go together with him because I need to take relaxation nowadays at domestic. however afterward, I say to him permit's go to tandlyan wala in the vegetable and fruit market. He says to me please include me. I sat on a motorcycle at the back of him. After 1 hour we reached inside the first gate of the Vegetable and Fruit marketplace.

image.png

Vegetable and Fruit Market:

image.png

image.png
Now we have been at the most important gate of the Vegetable and Fruit marketplace. when we reached the principal gate of the Vegetable and Fruit marketplace there had been many automobiles, rickshaws, motorcycles, vans, and donkey wheelbarrow gifts within the primary gate of the Vegetable and Fruit market. there has been a very lovely mosque inside the 2nd gate of the mosque and roses flora have been additionally present in the second gate of the Vegetable and Fruit marketplace in the front of the masjid. This was a very lovely scene for me.

Purchasing Vegetables

Then we determine to buy some greens. We went near to a shopkeeper which turned into sitting on the planet with some veggies. I asked the shopkeeper what is the fee for your veggies. He tells us the rates of the veggies. I bought some vegetables such as onions, chili paper, tomatoes, potatoes, and so many others.

image.png

Then we cross ahead to purchase a few end results for home. to start with we went to buy Grewia Asiatica. on the manner we saw a person is sitting on this planet, promoting mangoes. on the way, I say to my cousin to purchase some bananas. We also take some bananas, peach, grapes, etc.

image.png

Then I say to my cousin please come with me again to the market. I want to peer how human beings sell veggies and end results inside the market. I go along with him again in the market. There had been the loud voices of the people who have been describing the charges of veggies and end result. I respect all the people in particularly warm weather who were present there to earn something for his or her kids from all over the town. I also noticed a very antique guy which become also come to earn money he became present on his donkey. He was additionally come to earn cash.

At the End:

Now we decided to visit returned home. It turned into my whole day that spent with my cousin in the vegetable and fruit market. This was a very good day for me to play and shopping with my cousin.

Specially Thanks To:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@salmanwains
@aneeqamashkoor
@rashid01
@steemit-pak

Regards By:

@shifarasool35

Here is the link to my achievement No: 01

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shifarasool35/achievement-01-or-or-introduction-to-myself-or-or-by-shifarasool35

#Club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

AP k e diary mujy bht Pasand Aye hai I like it a lot

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

I like it a lot

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43