Betterlife - The Diary Game : 03-02-2022 || A Visit to Computer Market || 10% to @steemit-pak || By:@shifarasool35

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum my lovely friends.

image.png

Starts

I got up early in the morning, washed my face, and brushed my tooth. After appearing in Fajr prayer I went go for a touching walk in the discipline. After 30 minutes I got here returned domestic. My cellular phone turned into on charging. all at once, the mobile telephone rang. after I picked the decision he changed into my pal friend. He says to me shifarasool please include me. I say to him why expensive.

Went to Computer Market in City:

He says to me that his CPU of pc creating trouble to get entry to WIFI. We need to take the CPU to the marketplace. Then suddenly the bell rang on the door. A voice came I'm shifarasool. Please send Akram with me to the marketplace. I take permission from my father. He says to me yes of the route my Son please cross. I and my best friend determined to go near town tandlyanwala on Al-Hafiz computer save. After a half-hour we reached tandlyanwala.

image.png

while we reached on Al-Hafiz pc save. He says to us that your gadget needs a new window. we are saying to him please repair the home windows of this device. He says to us to anticipate half-hour. home windows will take a half-hour to restore.

image.png

Going to Park

I heard to a person that a park is located in this metropolis. This park may be very stunning. I say to my pal please take a seat down on this keep and cross and come lower back after traveling park and railway station of this town. I went into the bazaar strolling. There were many people have been strolling the bazaar after five minutes in reached inside the primary gate of the park.

image.png

image.png

Beautiful flowers of this Park:

The entire park was very beautiful. There had been many lovely flowers in the park. I went close to that flora and experience its sparkling fragrance. Their perfume makes my mind of me sparkling. There are also very many swings in the park. The people of this town come in the evening to take their youngsters for enjoyment. There had been many small avenues inside the park. those roads had been searching very lovely. people and children use this avenue for strolls in the nighttime.

image.png

The Beautiful Mosque

The mosque is beautiful in style. . Now it has not changed to Maghrib prayers. Time flies Now I was tired. Then suddenly the name of the cell phone came on my cellular cell phone. He became the prince who was present on Al-Hafiz Hafiz Cellular Save. He tells me please come down now it's time to go home again. I then went to Al-Hafiz Computer Cap. The CPU is now connected to the net. We pay receipts for repairs and say goodbye.

image.png

Pals This became my complete day. thanks to everybody for touring my post. nowadays was very lovely and thrilling for me.

Specially Thanks To:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishay
@salmanwains
@aneeqamashkoor
@rashid01
@steemit-pak

Regards By:

@shifarasool35

Here is the link to my achievement No: 01

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shifarasool35/achievement-01-or-or-introduction-to-myself-or-or-by-shifarasool35

#Club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43