Better-Life // The Diary Game Post // 13-03-22 // #Club5050 // @shifarasool35

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum Steemian Friends.

Hope you all will be fine by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am also fine. It's me @shifarasool35 and today I want excuse to all of you because I was busy for last some days. I couldn't publish any post for last some days. Today, I want to share my whole day diary game post with all of you.

Capture.JPG

image.png

Morning

Today, I woke up at about six o'clock in the morning. My mother roused me from my sleep and instructed me to go to the chapel to pray. I went through the motions of ablution. And then he went to the mosque to worship. As a result of our prayers, we went for a stroll with our pals. On my way back from the stroll, I stopped by my father's grave and said a prayer. And today, I went out to my fields to work. when I returned home Everyone in the family was savouring their meals. Please tell me to eat as well. I also began to dine with them on a regular basis. After breakfast, I sipped a cup of tea.

image.png

After breakfast and other activities, I returned to work. My younger brother works in the fields, and I sometimes accompany him to provide a hand.
image.png

Afternoon

This is another picture that looks very beautiful and very nice. In this picture, you can see me and my friend as well as the professor who is looking so beautiful and wonderful. But gathered after a very long time. This is a very beautiful moment for us In this picture you can also take a picture of the tea that we dreamed of from a certain place. The team at this place is very beautiful and you look very beautiful and good for all the cups of tea. And it tastes so beautiful and tasty and delicious. We all gathered at the tea place and had tea which is very good. This is a very proud moment for us because we have gathered at this place after a long time. Our teachers have also gathered with us.

image.png
In this picture you can see a complete view of the menu that we ate. It looks so beautiful and elegant. All the friends decided to eat 2 kg of pan and bread salad and other things with cold drink, this is a very beautiful moment for us. And this whole menu is decided by me and my friend but with all the friends the money is the sum of the country and we are handling it very nicely and beautifully. The view is beautiful and you can see the river at night too. We are sitting on one side of the river and this.

image.png

image.png

Evening

After that, I considered going for a stroll. I invited my cousin to join me for a stroll around the neighbourhood. After that, we went to a nearby location that was specifically designed for tourists. And this is the most well-known attraction in the city.

image.png

We grew weary of strolling around in this park since it is so large. We weren't the only ones there; a large number of individuals showed up. We'll proceed to the main ground and take a seat. Which, I believe, was around 1 canal. It's just amazing. My first visit to this park was a memorable one. We couldn't sit at the park since it was too late. Following that, we made our way towards the restaurant.

image.png

Have a good Day
I hope you like my post

Thanks for reading and visiting my post

Special Thanks To:
|@steemit-pak |@vvarishayy |@hassanabid|@event-horizon|@aniqamashkoor|@haidermehdi

Please visit My 1 Achievement

Regards
@shifarasool35

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43