Roadside Accidental Death Or A Suicide | Why It's Important To Follow Traffic Rules

Hi,
This is Shiekh Nouman from Pakistan and through this post, I am gonna share my thoughts about "Roadside Accidental Death Or A Suicide? Why it is Important To Follow Traffic Rules".

Untitled Design (1).png
Source

Due to the non-observance of traffic rules, many accidents are taking place on the road these days. People don't follow the rules when they were made to protect themselves. I don't know how important their job is that they don't care about life, specialty speeding means indirectly risking your life and not only your life but also the life of the people around you.

Yes, it is possible that someone is in a hurry or in an emergency but believe me, you can't make it as fast as you think. If you are driving at a speed of 50 km or 100 km within the city, you can reach your destination with a maximum delay of five minutes. What can you do in those five minutes, especially in Pakistan?

tokyo-5772125_1920.jpg
Source

Just today on my way back home and the time was around 1:30 which means heavy traffic can enter the city. I was in the middle lane because I have to take a flyover. A dumper truck passed me at 60km and I was at 50km, the dumper was empty so used the flyover too. After reaching the flyover the dumper get slowed because there were two more trucks in front of the dumper. Now I was behind those trucks and the dust was blocking my site. I looked in my right mirror and thought of overtaking trucks. There was not a single vehicle behind me and some vehicles were about 0.5 km away. I turned on my right signal and started overtaking the trucks, when I crossed the first truck, suddenly I saw a deep light behind me and there was a car. The driver was probably in a hurry so I started turning my car to the left and he crossed me at a short distance and I was like "WTH"😲.

There was another car in front of me which was 100 meters away from me which was also trying to overtake these trucks. The speeding car overtook him from the left side which was a dangerous stunt for all of us. There is a hospital at the end of the flyover and the speeding vehicle wants to go there. When I reached the end of the flyover, I passed this vehicle as it entered the hospital gate. How many hours did that vehicle save by doing these stunts?

The speeding vehicle was a private car so I don't think there was a patient who needed emergency treatment but supposes there was a patient inside the vehicle. Who allowed this driver to endanger everyone's lives? Now if he reaches the hospital 10 minutes earlier which was a government hospital what facilities are available for emergency cases? You probably know better than me. Now let me start with my main topic.

p.png

Most of you must drive a vehicle right? Do you follow all the traffic rules?
If yes then that's great but if not then have you ever thought about how dangerous they are to you and others? Have you not seen accidents in which people lost their limbs or lives? Suppose you were driving at high speed and because of you another person has an accident on the road, are you not responsible for their damage?

If you are living in Pakistan or any other country where traffic violations are common, especially not wearing a helmet while riding a bicycle or motorcycle, not wearing a vest while driving, speeding or running a red light. . . You must have noticed that the ratio of deaths due to traffic accidents or road accidents is very high compared to other countries. The most important thing to note is that most people who break the rules get away with it and those who drive normally end up in accidents. Now if someone dies in this accident, are you not a murderer?

Now suppose if you are riding a bicycle or motorcycle and you are not wearing a helmet, or you are speeding and you cross a red signal and you have an accident and somehow you lose your life(God save us all) Didn't you commit suicide?

What is suicide? Killing oneself is called suicide, I know that I will die if I eat poison if I fall from a height, or various things that can cause accidents or death and even I commit them. does not is it suicide?

When we know if we don't follow the traffic rules it can cause an accident and the extreme accident or an injury which can cause our dead. Still, if you are not following the rules, believe me, you are committing suicide, don't think that if you die in an accident, you will become a martyr. When you are a Muslim, you know that suicide is a forbidden death.

Save yourself from forbidden death, start following traffic rules to save your life.

end.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note Thanks for acknowledging to us about traffic rules with respect to save our lives from accidents. I hope everyone will follow them in their practical life.

Thanks for the appreciation: )
What are these others steem exclusive, bot free, burnsteem25, and club5050 (have some idea about club5050)?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66