Betterlife I The diary game I A well spent day I 17 October 2021 I 10% beneficiary reward to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone. I hope you all are okay and enjoying this change in weather in great way. Today is Sunday and as always it is best day of whole week for me. This day is full of leisure and enjoyment as no work to do. Let's start the diary game.

Screenshot (3741).png

No matter it's sunday or monday, i cannot sleep for long. I am use to get up early in the morning. So today, I woke up at 5:30 in morning and went to Mosque to offer the Fajr. There i met one of my friend, we both went for morning walk. I went for walk after a long time. Since is started going to work, i quite the morning walks and having fun with friends. But today i decided to go for walk because a cold breeze was filling my soul with freshness. So we both spent some time on the side of lake. It was a cool morning.

Screenshot (3733).png

On the way back to home, we went to Graveyard. My Dadi passed away a few year ago. I am the elder son of family so she loved me so so much. Losing her is one of the biggest lost of my life. I miss her so much. I use to go to graveyard to meet her. Whenever something is in my heart which i couldn't discuss with anyone, i go to her and open my heart there. I feel so relac there. We both read Fateha and came back.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 11.03.50 AM.jpeg


Then i came back at about 8. My siblings were still sleeping. Then i went to bakery to buy a milk pack and some eggs. Then i bought a bread and came back to home. My phone was dead so i plugged it to charge and went to market to buy some wires. I started bike, went to one of my friend and then we both went to market. I asked him to join because he is an electrician and he would give me a good advice regarding the wires and electric things. We both buy some wires, then i came back and have some tea. I was not feeling hungry, actually was hungry but wasn't in mood to eat the roti. I asked my sister to make the sheer khorma.

Screenshot (3734).png


She made the sheer khorma. It was so delicious. We all ate it and watch a punjabi movie. My younger brother is big fan of India Punjab film industry so we often watch the punjabi movies.

Screenshot (3738).pngSource

Then i went out to meet one of my friend. His elder brother was passed away on friday. He fell down from the second floor, so i today went to console him again. I knew all my word are worthless but still a friend on side in hard time is a big thing. On the way back to home, i bought to chicken and came back to home.

When i reached home, my sister was making the fries. I cut the potatoes for me too. She make the fries, i took some fries and went to TV lounge to watch the TV. The sunday usually become a long day. It was getting cloudy. It seemed that soon it started raining. I went to floor and enjoy the weather there.

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 11.03.50 AM (2).jpeg


Till then it getting dark. I came down and started using mobile phone. My mother was making the dinner. She asked me to go to market to bough the carrot because my sister want to try a recipy at night(usko rat ko hi cook benana yaad ata h). I went to buy the carrot, then i came back and had dinner. Then i used mobile for some time and went to sleep. This si how i spent my day.

Note: Do not set the beneficiary reward to @steemit-pak


2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSZoCW7Gf32GKpCsQA5HHAQQsF4PN9jwwffuSNRKb85vNFK9NcNdmxh7q84RnHjbjHEed4VHSEkroo31cLcqv1tpKgXn6FFxTU5SH8LbkDKUfsqY.png

A proud member of STEEMIT PAKISTAN community.
Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

IMG_20210712_012556.jpg

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME


C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9bkUndLcFXTwwafVENoNchjoV9ihXre5hrV2gfxi8GXUZ1DKyLYpWvgYFvCK7Zem68CTMSght.png


image.png


Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT

100 SP250 SP500 Sp1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick





Special thanks to

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Best regard
@sherazsultan



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62