My first diary writing in STEEMIT PAKISTAN.01-02-2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Aslam o alaikum..I woke up at 6:35 A.M and offered my fajar prayer. After sometime my yonger son woke up too. He is of very nice nature boy. He shows very nice smile as he is awoked up..After break fast i went to cattle show along with my elder son. we rode on motorbike. We hv to cover a distance of 34 K.M. Unfortunately, on the way some dust or sand fell into his eyes and he statrted weeping. In search of water i went to a nearby hotels where a man was washing plates, from there i sprinkled somewater into his eyes. He felt some temporary relief and we started our journey again. We reached in cattle show. There was a pair of duck. My son start demanding that these ducks should be bought. I tried my best to convince him that tese were of not use for us but invain. Atlast i had to purchase this pair
IMG_20210201_163738.jpg
After this i saw different people selling different thing such as electronic devices, used articles, cattles such as buffalows, cows, sheeps, hens etc. We felt appetite so we hv to look for food point. After founding that point we ate fried fish

Screenshot_20210201_195219.jpg

when we were making our way back to home we saw some people were fighting rousters. It was a teasing experience. We should learn not to torture innocent creature.
On the way back to home i got checked my son from a doctor and bought medicin for his eye. We reached home at 4:00 P.M.
It was a nice and tiring day

IMG_20210131_115057.jpg

Sort:  

Very cool dear shaukat

thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80