Club75: Share your funny moments/embarrassing moments by @shance-light

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

10% beneficiary to @steemit-pak

Hello fellow steemians, hope we are all doing great . Its @shance-light on it. Today i will be participating in this contest.


Some embarrassing moments are very funny, some may be your fault while others may not. At times the shame may be too much and at times you can laugh along with others. Today i will be sharing one of my embarrassing moments.


edited on canva


Source
A typical scenario of my classroom in UB

It happened one day that i went to school. Normally my school is usually populated and if you are late, you may not have sit that means you could get lectures while standing. This isn't an easy task as it will reduce level of understanding and its usually discomforting.
Another issue is with the lectures, most of them dont tolerate late coming that is when you are late, you may not enter the class.
Being a good student 😁 i tried attending all my lectures except otherwise.


On this faithful day, both conditions hold true that is , if you go late, you may not have a sit and if and the lecturer was strict and may not accept you in.
Unfortunately i woke up very late, i didn't have enough time to prepare for the class, luckily for me, my bag was set that evening. So i normally had to get up and perform my usual routine and prepare and eat breakfast before going to school. But i was late so i had to forgo everything for my class.
I hurriedly had my bath and dressed up for school.


My town was usually a very busy one as it has a lot of universities. I noticed that as i was walking along the
street people were giggling and laughing...
Though they did in a low tone.
I wasn't bordered as we are in a free world and everyone is entitled to what they want or wished to do.
Getting to campus, i wasn't even paying attention if others were laughing, all my strength and attention was geared to my class. I walked in and since i was on time, i had to sit behind as all the sits infront were occupied. Nobody seems to noticed me anyways since everyone was preparing for the lecture and were discussing about an assignment that was given to us.


Not long the lecturer stepped in and the class started. After all the checks and corrections done, i was pressed so i decided to go to the rest room. That means i had to walk from the end of the hall to the door.
I stood up and was half way, when i heard a loud laugh behind me, this called the attention of the class and the laughter grew serious, looking confused, the lecturer half way shouting instead joined them.
I was so confused.......
I turned and checked, but i haven't done anything wrong.

Ahhh!!! Looking at myself, i was poorly dressed


😥😥 iwore my dress as seen in the first photo because i was late instead of wearing it correctly

I was so embarrassed and confused if i should still walk to the rest room, since the class was populated, i decided to go to the rest room so i could change. As i walked passed students along the corridor, the y were laughing at me😩😩.
I finally got to the rest room, the feeling of being pressed had disappeared and i was ashamed. I sobbed a bit then looking in the mirror, it was very funny, so i started laughing at myself. I quickly changed and went to class.
Thanks for reading.

My achievement 1

Cc
@steemit-pak
@benton3
@seapearl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club75
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57