Better life the dairy game 20% payout for steam pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7vrWy937jz5ErpAnSd1ZGbGvpLEEEX6PjfQRb4XwVEMpZia2RjHeGY5eb23tBPew7xM6beJ5KeVRvYfWxWgaroka6orW.jpg

The friend woke up early in the morning and after exercising for a while I went to take a bath. When he came back to take a bath, breakfast was ready. Then I had breakfast and went to mow the lawn for the animals. When I came to mow the grass, Then I called a friend and a friend that there is work in my house and you come to work. Then I took the motorcycle out of my house and went to work at the friend's house while I was there. Five work had started, then I came to work, then he told me to hide, put dirt on the roof, then I climbed on the roof and put dirt, after pouring mud, I did some other work or rested to eat

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzXRvWktLrGcfwCwS977Y4BZUDuNgf9DdV9YdojdGzKQ6Nmz5PjbmDxGgAfofGCKukG7JBmRMgiVpSFwVYdDZMV7b9YgN.jpg

Then we ate and then started working. When the work was over we drank tea and came back to our house. After resting for a while, I went to take a bath or after taking a bath I went to the bazaar. Gossip with me and then I went to play football. After a while the football kelly and the evening call started and I came back to my house. I ate

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81L1RyVHWXG58SSqasoCEjoX3icumWoSDDZ7466zuWrjJmhrYT6g1AcXrpEbh1AxmJkKNAyqq57LzSwaW1ehqmtieCF3wc.jpg

/@shamimalik/achievement-1-my-introduction-5-8-2021

Special Thanks to

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@steemit-pak
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67