Better life the dairy game //16//8//2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, I hope you are all well. I am also well by the grace of Allah and I pray to Allah Almighty to keep you healthy and fit. May Allah Almighty grant you long life. May Allah Almighty bless your family. May Allah Almighty increase your sustenance and may Allah grant you halal and keep the shadow of your parents forever

IMG_20210816_092953.jpg

Friends got up early in the morning and after a little exercise I did not go. When I came back to take a shower, breakfast was ready. I had breakfast and went to mow the lawn for the animals. After that I made small pieces on the grass and put them in front of the animals and then a very good friend of ours was finished. Then I went to the friend's house. When I arrived, Khatam Sharif started. After reading, the teacher said goodbye, then we fed the people rice for Eid and then at the end we ate ourselves, then we chatted for a while and then I came back home, I came back home and fell asleep.

IMG_20210816_092950.jpg

When I woke up, it was about five o'clock, then I went to another friend's house and fought there for a while. We played three times and twice we won and I won. Gossip and then we went to play cricket

IMG_20210816_113544.jpg

Then we went like cricket. When we arrived there was a little delay in starting. We waited for a while and then cricket cricket will start. We played cricket. Today we competed very well and the evening call started Back home

Sort:  

Hi, @shamimalik,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Amazing diary post . Keep it up .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66