The diary game 10/11/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful And may Allaah protect you from all that is haraam, may Allaah grant you every good and sincere desire, may Allaah grant you the strength to always tell the truth, and may Allaah protect you from lying May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to serve your parents May Allah protect you from every disease and may Allah grant you good health because health is a blessing of Allah Almighty May Allah Almighty make your every destination easy, may Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to help the poor and may Allah Almighty grant you success and prosperity at every turn and may Allah Almighty bless you.

After waking up early in the morning and doing light exercise for the first time, I washed my face and I said, my son, breakfast is ready. Have breakfast. Opened first cleaned two ears and then I sat at my shop for 2 3 hours. After closing the shop, I cut the grass for my animals from outside and rested for a while and then put the fodder for my animals. After that I had to take a shower and go to school. I got ready for school. I visited the school. The girl and the children were studying in the school. There were beautiful posters about the school. There was a beautiful painting on the school gate with a picture of Amy Abu and the little girl and then when I came back home I was very tired. I came home and rested first and then Amy said My son ate lunch and ate. When he ate, it was time for Zuhr. When I came back home, I heard the news on TV. He said, "My son, the tea is ready. He will come. After drinking the tea, I spent some time on the floor for a minute. Then you did some housework. After work, it was time for Asr. I did Asr." He prayed and then came back home. A friend's call came. He said let's sit on the vegetable stall for a while. There was a good competition between the two teams who went to play ball. It was evening time while playing volleyball. When the volleyball was over, it was dark all around. Washed and then my mother said son, dinner is ready, come and eat, rest for a while after eating, and then after that I watched the drama on TV, when the drama ended, it was time for Isha adhan. I prayed Isha prayer and then I came back home and then I got ready for bed and then I slept comfortably in my bed.
IMG_20211105_163911_475.jpg

IMG_20211105_163838_248.jpg

IMG_20211105_163831_777.jpg

IMG_20211105_163455_939.jpg

IMG_20211105_163432_744.jpg

IMG_20211105_163429_501.jpg

IMG_20211105_163425_601.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43