The dairy game 27/11/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful May Allah protect you from every need and may Allah grant you every good and heartfelt desire. May Allah give you the strength to always tell the truth and protect you from lying. May Allah make you obedient to your parents. May Allah remove all your difficulties and worries. May Allah Almighty make you a servant. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to serve your parents. May Allah Almighty protect you from all diseases and may Allah Almighty grant you good health because health is a blessing of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty make your every destination easy, may Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to help the poor and may Allah Almighty grant you success and prosperity at every turn and may Allah Almighty bless you.

After waking up early in the morning and doing light exercise for the first time, I washed my face and I said, my son, breakfast is ready. Have breakfast. Opened first cleaned two ears and then I sat at my shop for 2 3 hours. After closing the shop, I cut the grass for my animals from outside and rested a little at home and then put fodder for my animals. After that I prepared to take a bath and then after that my mother said my son is ready for lunch. Come and eat. After eating I rested for a while. The new road was being prepared. The disabled etc. were busy with their work. Went back home. When I got home, it was Zuhr time. Someone saw me on the floor for a minute. I used Facebook on them. I drank some tea and after drinking tea I called my friend and told him to go play volleyball. The friend said come to my house and we will walk together. After that I did some housework It was time for Asr. I offered Asr prayers and then came back home. A friend's call came. All the boys gathered and we went to play volleyball again. There was a good competition between the two teams. It was evening time playing volleyball. When volleyball was over, it was dark all around. When he came back home, he first washed his hands and then his mother said, "Son, the evening meal is ready. Come and eat. After eating, he rested for a while. It was time for Isha Adhan. I prayed Isha prayer and then I came back home and then I got ready for bed and then I slept comfortably in my bed. Or
IMG_20211126_162129_043.jpg

IMG_20211126_162124_719.jpg

IMG_20211126_162116_408.jpg

IMG_20211126_162028_209.jpg

IMG_20211126_162026_283.jpg

IMG_20211126_162018_907.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59020.34
ETH 2514.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47