The dairy game /24/11/2021

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

In the name of God, the Most Merciful, the Most Compassionate, the Most Compassionate, the Most Merciful May Allah protect you from every need and may Allah grant you every good and heartfelt desire. May Allah give you the strength to always tell the truth and protect you from lying. May Allah make you obedient to your parents. May Allah remove all your difficulties and worries. May Allah Almighty make you a servant. May Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to serve your parents. May Allah Almighty protect you from all diseases and may Allah Almighty grant you good health because health is a blessing of Allah Almighty. May Allah Almighty make your every destination easy, may Allah Almighty grant you the opportunity to help the poor and may Allah Almighty grant you success and prosperity at every turn and may Allah Almighty bless you.

After waking up early in the morning and doing light exercise for the first time, I washed my face and I said, my son, breakfast is ready. Have breakfast. Opened first cleaned two ears and then I sat at my shop for 2 3 hours. After closing the shop, I cut the grass for my animals from outside and rested a little at home and then put fodder for my animals. After that there was a lot of work in the house and I finished my housework and then after taking a bath, my mother said, "Son, lunch is ready. Come and eat. After eating, I rested for a while and then after that." It was noon time and then after that my mother said my son is ready for tea. Come and drink tea. After drinking tea, Trikhel elephant hello pumps were big volleyball matches. And he said that they go to Tarikhel to watch the match. Yes, when they reached there, there was a lot of people. The system was very good and there was a lot of gamblers on one side. Rice fritters, juice and wax beans were planted behind the people. People turned towards the house. I had some gatherings in the city. My friend told me to come and give you some steam power. I said let's go. He told me that your work will now run slowly on the estimate. I said, "Okay, let's go to our house. When we come back, there's a little gossip on the stall. There was a lot of rush of people because people were buying more wax beans and so it was evening. I came back home with your hand in my hand. I watched the drama on TV. When the drama ended, it was time for Isha. I prayed Isha and then came back home. Then he slept comfortably on his bed
Screenshot_20211123-155004.png

Screenshot_20211123-154933.png

Screenshot_20211123-154926.png

Screenshot_20211123-154911.png

Screenshot_20211123-154759.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51