Where i find peace !!

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!!
I hope that you are good. Today i want to tell you about my secret spot and the spot that i love so much.
IMG_20211221_224216.jpg

Why i like to go there :

Actually my friend portraits me as these and i i captured if but yes this is how u feel here. These is how i come and lose my every tension here and i spend my whole day without getting bored for a second. I don't have MUCH to write but i must say ;
"Some places are just more then just places"

THANK YOU 💗 !

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I always want to visit such places.

You spent a wonderful day.

 3 years ago 

Thank you 🙂💞

 3 years ago 

@shahidchoudary
Your diary game today is awesome Special Abbatabad Lake looks so beautiful and all your photography is awesome and you really enjoyed it.

 3 years ago 

Yess ❤️

 3 years ago 

Masha Allah wonderful photography I hope you enjoyed a lot👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @vvarishayy

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thnks 💞

 3 years ago 

your pictures are really beautiful.

 3 years ago 

Thnks 💞

 3 years ago 

Congratulations!

 3 years ago 

Thnks

Congratulations...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69033.32
ETH 3748.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67