The Diary Game : 1st Step towards success SP 1000+ 🎉 // Routine of my Day || #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians out there👋🤗
i hope its all well in your lives. As you have read the heading i am going to share my diary game that will help you to know how i spent my previous day. So let's begin right now !!!!!

IMG_20211128_220651.jpg

Let me talk about my cover photo first 🤩🤩 Actually i just added this photo as cover however i captured it just a little bit ago. I am more than happy to announce that i have completed my 1st step towards success and there is many more.

HAVING A HUGE SP HAS BEEN MY DREAM SINCE MY START BUT DUE TO SOME CONDITIONS I WAS SLOW TO ACHIEVE IT BUT NOW I BELIEVE THAT IT IS AND IT SHOULD BE MY FIRST PRIORITY. AND HERE I MUST SAY THAT #club5050 HAS MOTIVATED ME A LOT TO ACHIEVE THIS MILESTONE AND ALSO MADE ME MORE PASSIONATE ABOUT HAVING HIGHER AND HIGHER SP.

Start of the Day !!

  • Just like i normally do i woke up at 7:20 am in the morning . It was very hot last night so i couldn't sleep so well and that's why my back bone was aching . First of all i took shower. i took a long shower for almost half an hour . After that i felt my body relaxed and cool.

After taking shower i followed the next task of my routine that is taking tea so i took my tea . Actually my tea is always high because i use more tea powder and milk so its like very creamy and classic. Taking tea was really enjoyful because of cold windy morning of November.

IMG_20210524_172609.jpg

  • After taking tea i watched tv for some time then i scrolled on social media and spent some time on steemit . Spending time at steemit has also became my habbit because it is very sourceful and informative when you have all exposures of different human beings.
  • After so much grind i was tired and thirsty so I decided to drink something that could lower my thrust efficiently. I went to a nearby store and there was so many options in the freezer but i decided to drink Sting cold drink.

IMG_20210529_113807.jpg

IMG_20210529_113521.jpg

  • After that checkup we returned home safely and i went to rest in the room forh for sometime. Then i went asleep. After that i woke up at around 3 pm and to i had to get my chair dressed so i wet on a hair salon . He is very famous for haircut and keeping his record he did an awesome work just by keeping his words similar to the nature of work .

IMG_20210527_185522.jpg

IMG_20210527_185520.jpg

IMG_20210527_185515.jpg

  • After haircut i went to another market to buy some stuff . I carried all the stuff that i needed . I also got to meet my friend who was passing by there and we made some gossips there so i was a nice meeting .

IMG_20210522_171104.jpg

IMG_20210605_170432.jpg

  • After coming home i get some home chores done and helped my mother in doing some tasks. Actually i always feel happy helping my mother whole she is doing her hard jobe. As she take a well care of us . In the evening the dinner that was made at home was not according to my taste or you can say i didn't liked it so i went to a nearby shwarma point to grab a tasty. And yummp shwarma .

IMG_20210514_184211.jpg

IMG_20210511_205627.jpg

  • After that i simply went to my bed and i guess it was all about the day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

CameraPoco X3 pro mobile
Google maps LocationHV72+C9 Basīrpur
Photographer@shahidchoudary

I HOPE YOU ENJOYED MY DIARY GAME AND MY SP TARGET ALSO PUT ON A SMILE ON YOUR FACES. 🥰🌺

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png


SPECIAL GRATITUDE FOR ;
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains
@event-horizon


REGARDS ;
SHAHID

IMG_20210501_182826.png
#club5050 #steemexclusive

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your SP.

Sting is my favourite too.

 3 years ago 

Thnks😊

 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi.

#club5050

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thnks 😇

It was very hot last night so i couldn't sleep so well and that's

Like seriously 😳..I mean can I get to know where do you live? Like it's winter in Pakistan then how it could be hot.

 3 years ago 

I live in Basirpur and to be specific i was in a hostel that is totally rushy and often it becomes so suffocating and like hot... Yes the outside is enough cool now a days ... The relief of cold days 🤗

Ohh..ok got it.. thank you 😊

Congratulations for being selected!
You are so lucky that u guys can eat dinner out just because the food made at home is not according to your taste,
Girls have too eat it in anyway🙂 ,
Btw nice diary enjoyed while reading :)

 3 years ago 

Hahhh you can ask someone to get it for you 😅

That's exactly what I do🤭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44