General introduction || Delegation to @steemit-pak || Along with #club5050 verification ✨✨

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Good morning everyone!
I hope you all are fine and having a good day. As you may have fetched from the heading i am going to share my General introduction to all the members.

Initially i had worked in multiple communities and maybe also posted a few posts in Steemit Pakistan. I was not properly active on steemit since last month but now i am here to have a boost up again.

I am Shahid Maqsood and my username is @shahidchoudary . I live in Pakistan 🇵🇰. I have done my Graduation in physics from Government College and University and now i am looking for a decent Career. For a start-up i am doing a job in Telesales department of Zameen.com in Lahore.

IMG_20211103_094355.jpg

I am basically a content writer, physicist. That's why i mostly write blogs and also put my creative writing in diary game posts. In physics i like space science so, i write space related articles as well. I have a dream to be a researcher one day.

I love to get to know people and that's why am also interested in psychology. Previously i wrote some articles on psychology, you can have a look at them by visiting my profile° .

Here is link of my achievement 1. If you want to know more about me.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

🟢 Delegation to @steemit-pak (200 Sp) :

As i told i am going to actively work in this community. So i found it my ethical duty to put my some effort for it. That's why I delegated 200 Sp to @steemit-pak . I know this is not too much but I'll try to keep increasing it. 🙂

IMG_20211103_094135.jpg

Above is the screenshot that i attached to show the proof of my delegation.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

#club5050

As i told in Start i wasn't properly active on steemit in previous days. So i couldn't got verify myself for #club5050 or you can say that i didn't had liquid rewards for that. Now i got some of them so i decided to use them according to #club5050. From my recent rewards i powered up more than 50% and withdrawal less then 50% . I'll be doing this for all pf my future transactions to be in #club5050.

Here is the proof of my transactions.

IMG_20211103_094135.jpg

So that's all for my participation into club5050. I hope now it makes me eligible for it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

Future plans for Steemit Pakistan :

I have prepared my working strategy for posting in Steemit Pakistan. Here is a brief summary ;

  • I'll be posting blogs and articles related to my taste that include psychology, physical sciences and social sciences.

  • I'll be actively participating in contests organised here. I would also love to arrange contests if am provided with a chance .

  • I'll also be sharing my usual diary games. The speciality of diary game will be its special massage of the day.

🌺🌺🌺

THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR GIVING IT A READ. HERE I CONFIRM THAT I TRIED TO BE HONEST WHILE MAKING THE POST AND NO FALSE INFORMATION OR PLAGIARISM IS INVOLVED.

CC;
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon

~~

HAVE A GOOD DAY ✨

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Great intro bro welcome in steemit Pakistan community💕💕

 3 years ago 

_Thanks !

Good work, very interesting, physics and psychology! :D/

 3 years ago 

Thnks 💞

 3 years ago 

Thank you for the delegation. ⭐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48