Club5050 : Betterlife / The Diary Game 🍁💫 // 10% reward goes to @steemit-pak 🌸

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Aoa ! Greetings to all dear fellas 😊 !!

I am glad to share a beautiful day with you all and i hope that you all are fine. I always find it really fun to write diary games because it feels so good to write them as they are very easy to write and with diary games we get to write about our lives and reading other's enable us to understand and get to know about the lives of others. So let's start our diary ;)

PSX_20220213_170822.jpg

I got up early in the morning and yet preferred to stay in the bed as it was a very cold morning and then after some time I finally got up and washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then following my routine I decided to go for a walk and although I was feeling cold I still prefer to go out because morning walk is something that I don't like to miss anyday.

So i went out and it was really a beautiful morning and i was feeling so good to see the scenery around and the fog on the plants was really like some next level and i think it was great to walk there like that.

IMG_20220204_092153.jpg

Well after coming back my aunty told me to go to market to grab some stuff for home. The things that were to be bought were some vegetables and some groceries. The nearest market was township market and I decide to go this market . In no time i was there while buying my required stuff. I always feel happy to buy fresh and greenish vegetables. ..

IMG_20220207_113204.jpg

On my way back to home i felt really hungry because i just had a cup of tea in the morning so i decided to eat. I ordered what i love to order in the lunch. My favourite lunch is eating chicken shorba with thick bread. To make sure it's a healthy lunch I also ordered green salad with the lunch. Although I love to eat it in summer but it goes for me in winter as well. So in no time my order was here.

IMG_20220204_185032.jpg

I took my lunch with great delight and really enjoyed it very well. Then I came back home. After handing all stuff to my mom I decided to take some rest and hence i layed on my bed and took a short nap.

After waking up of a nap, I remembered that I had to go to Urdu Bazaar to buy some books. So i got ready in no time and set on my way to Urdu bazaar. I was there in no time. Believe me or not but Urdu Bazaar Lahore is still something that still has historical vibes and it has a great number of publishers and book collectors.

IMG_20220201_123227.jpg

IMG_20220201_123210.jpg

So i got all books that u wanted. I got all that were necessary and that's the reason I preferred Urdu bazaar to buy books instead of any other players because it is nearly impossible to not find anything here for which you are looking. Well here is the demonstration of books that I bought and I want to show them to you 🤩 ;

IMG_20220201_174146.jpg

All of these books were on my wishlist for a long time. These books are basically of two catagories. One is related to general exam preparation and other is related to related to writing taste and my taste is both fiction and non fiction. So i bought both.

After that i spent some time with my pets. It is my routine to play with my pets and birds in the evening because i feed them each evening and this is the best time to get close to them.

IMG_20220209_105647.jpg

After feeding them I started reading a book. My test is near so I started with preparing some idioms first that are important for paper point of view. After reading for about an hour I got up and i thought that i should eat something. It was not dinner time yet but as i have eaten outside in the morning at inappropriate time so now i had to face this problem. I went to a nearby shop to eat egg shaami burger.

IMG_20220208_164205.jpg

After eating the burger with full delight I was all set to watch PSL. Now a days i Watch PSL on daily basis and i enjoy all matches but I am supporting Lahore Qalandars. I want each match to be thrilling and enjoyable till last bowl because one sided matches are not fun to watch. Make sure to tell me about the team whom you are supporting !!

IMG-20220201-WA0008.jpg

After watching match I went to sleep. That's all about my day and that is how i ended my beautiful day with good notes.

🌸🌸🌸

CameraPoco X3 pro mobile
LocationGoogle maps
CatagoryThe Diary game
By@shahidchoudary

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING TIME TO READ. SEE YOU ALL IN THE NEXT POST. HAVE A GOOD DAY :)

Picsart_22-01-23_00-59-19-082-removebg-preview.png

Special Gratitude for ❣️;

@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@event-horizon
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi

Regards ;
SHAHID

IMG_20210501_182826.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Burger is making me hungry… it’s looking very tasty .. btw you had a great day👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago 

Nice diary bro, peacock looks so beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you. That is my favourite pet

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated By - @event-horizon
Curation Team - Life and Humanity

 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Looks like you had a good day indeed.
But I don't like egg burger....
BTW nice and detailed diary

 2 years ago 

But i love egg burger.
Thanks for replying :)

 2 years ago 

Nice wrote up dear friend. Great details about your diary game. I also like egg 🍔 burger. Your post is awesome.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for appreciation ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64