Better life : The Diary game -°° This is how I spent my DaY !! 💫⭐ //10% goes to @steemit-pak #club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago (edited)

Aoa! Greetings to you all !
I hope you all are fine and may this post find you in best state of your health. As i already mentioned in the heading i am here to share a beautiful day of mine with you people. For me, I always say that every day is beautiful and it's just about the vibes you get to spend it. Let's start writing our diary game ;

PSX_20220131_192131.jpg

🌸🌸 Morning Vißes 🌸🌸

I opened my eyes in the bed and i was already feeling cold so i kept myself in comforter but after sometime I woke up and brushed my teeth and after that i went out for a walk. As i mentioned earlier i was feeling cold in the bed because the environment was very cooler. So during walk, I started running a little bit because it acts as exercise and refreshes your soul.

IMG_20220121_130135.jpg

After returning from walk I decided to do something that really relaxes me always and that is taking tea. I got my Special tea. I am mentioning it as special because it has peanuts boiled in milk that gives it a special taste. When i picked up the cup of tea i came up with an idea of drinking it on roof to enjoy the cool and cloudy morning so i went on the roof of my house.

PSX_20220131_191912.jpg

After taking my tea, i decided to get some home chores done that were assigned to me. I always make a list of the things that i have to do and it really helps me to get everything done. This list is not necessary to me made on a paper, you can make it in mobile or even in mind as well by recalling everything twice. So following my routine, at first I went to Woodhouse because i needed some some wood at home for some purpose.

IMG_20220127_123622.jpg

IMG_20220127_123614.jpg

When i got my wood i decided to eat something because i just had tea in the breakfast and it was feeling really hungry now. So in no time i went to my most favourite biryani shop to grab my most favourite biryani. The prepare it with special masala and then decorated with yummy salad.

IMG_20220123_144413.jpg

After enjoying my biryani I took my way back to home. After getting home I spent some time reading a book. I will share he details of book and its review later on Steemit. Well after reading i went to sleep for some time.

I got up after an hour and started scrolling through social media. I really enjoy memes on Facebook. I like memes because they bring a smile on your face and let you forget the difficulties of the world. But at the same time I must say that you should not be really attacking someone personally while making memes. Simply just following one rule that "Everything has a limit."

In the evening my mom asked me to bring some medicine and at the same time my Friend also called me and asked for a meetup. I decided to do the both in one time. So i went to market and decided to get the Medicine first on the way towards my friend.

IMG_20220124_183550.jpg

After grabbing medicine I went to the restaurant where we were supposed to meet. My friend was lait a little bit so i had to wait a little bit but after all he came. We made a lot of gossip and at the end ordered a Pizza. It was kabab stuffed pizza with thick crust. The pizza was more than yumm and we enjoyed it a lot while eating.

IMG_20220127_210707.jpg

IMG_20220129_150813.jpg

After that i came back to my home and after following some casual routine i went to sleep and day was beautifully ended.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

CameraPoco X3 pro mobile
LocationBasirpur, Pakistan
CatagoryDiary game
By@shahidchoudary

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUcffSnGdfFUqJbzAozMszRRbgzCuRyZaRLddosdCemBJ8r867J1y8f1SmiDz55Ln3Za5Zmcyk.png

SPECIAL GRATITUDE FOR ;

@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@haidermehdi
@event-horizon

THANK YOU ALL 😊

Picsart_22-01-23_00-59-19-082-removebg-preview.png

IMG_20210501_182826.png

#club5050

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
CheckAction
PlagiarismNo
Club#club5050
VerificationYes
Bid-BotsNo
SteemexclusiveYes
Prime MemberNo

Account operated by @event-horizon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45