About the day ;Found a very old mobile phone in my home.

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello you all;

I just wanted to tell you all that today i found a very old mobile phone in my home and it was blocked initially but now i have started using it by unlocking it.
IMG-20220124-WA0167.jpg

The normal chores of the day include that i woke up early and then i took bath and also went to my office. I had lunch with my friend at rooftop.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@shahidchoudary
Today you got up out of time and then after that you took a bath and went to your office and then after that you regularized your attendance and after that you went to the roof and with your friend you Had lunch and spent the busiest day of the day

 3 years ago 

I appreciate you read it well☺️

 3 years ago 

Thanks brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45