The Diary Game - 13 March 2021 - How I Spend My Day:

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Hello all Steemit Pakistan users hope you all are doing well. My name is Shaheer Anwar and I welcome you all to my diary game
This is my very first post in this group so enjoy :)

received_147913967199371.jpg

So the day was Friday as you all know that Friday is an important day for muslims as we offer jummah prayers on this day. So I woke up at 10 ‘ o clock and did breakfast and after breakfast I started playing Rainbow Six Siege wih my university friends.

IMG-20201225-WA0009.jpg

At about 2 hours at 1’ o clock I started preparing for jummah prayers and went to the mosque at around 1:15pm I came back from the mosque at around 2:15pm and then after eating lunch I met with my friends and spend some time with them at around 4 I went to my mechanic for some issues with the car and there I spotted this beauty,

Screenshot_20210306-091753__01.jpg

This is Honda civic 1988 and it is one of my most favourite cars of past right besides the civic 1995 so I can’t resist to check the car out so it is the 4 generation of the Honda civic also known by its chassis code ef and it was not a very well received car in the market because the rival of civic, corolla was giving bigger and better car and during those times there was a shift in the market for bigger cars although civic had a trunk but its dimensions were all around smaller than the corolla so people considered corolla instead of this generation of civic so this civic comes stock with a 1.3L engine producing around 89 bhp but this one has it’s engine swapped for a better and newer efi D17 engine which produce aroud 130 bhp so it was a good swap idea now a days I see many peoples interested in these old civic mainly eg and eks but now people are also looking towards the ef as its engine bay can accommodate bigger engines really easily so I loved the car it was quite good and well maintained did’t drove but but pretty sure that it drives like a new car as the condition speaks for itself.
After that I came home around maghrib time offered prayers and then started playing Call Of Duty with my friends after about 1 hour of playing I ate my dinner then spend some time with the family after that I browsed through my social mideia and then I slept at around 12:30am

So Thanks everyone for reading through my post I hope that you all will love it that’s all from my side have fun take care will surely meet you in another diary till then,
Allah Hafiz

Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.


Subscribe Steemit Pakistan

jj.png

Join STEEMIT PAKISTAN
THE OFFICIAL STEEMIT PAKISTAN COMMUNITY
ITS OUR PLEASURE TO HAVE YOU HERE
FEEL AT HOME

kk.png

Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Whatsapp :::join trail :::Steemalive Website
A GIF BY @stephenkendal to #supportthediarygame

mm.png

Delegate Steem Power To @steemit-pak and Show Your SUPPORT
100 SP 250 SP 500 Sp 1000 SP

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit #writing

#steemexclusive #betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steem #steemit
#writing #suppourtthediarygame

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Seems like you have great interest in cars stuff...

 3 years ago 

yeah man i'm really interested in car releated stuff

After reading your post, it seems that you are very fond of cars.

 3 years ago 

yes sir i really love cars and always try to get more knowledge about cars

 3 years ago 

That car at the mechanic shop was reflecting vintage vibes and I think you are a true car lover

 3 years ago 

yes brother i really love cars 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

yeah will surely read it and support you as i'm new here i don't know much about it can you please tell me in details about this post

 3 years ago 

You have great knowledge about cars. I would suggest you buy an iPhone 7 so that you can capture quality images (:

Friends, are you watching the Six Invitational 2021? I've been looking forward to this event so much that I've even taken a vacation for these dates. And of course, I'm betting on my favorite and leading teams. How do you spend that time? By the way, Egamersworld.com is generally my favorite portal in the world of eSports!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57171.31
ETH 3134.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26