PARTICIPATION IN THE CONTEST - A MEMORABLE TRIP

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family i hope you all are doing well, So i am participating in this cotest by sharing a memorable trip with you guys.

A MEMORABLE TRIP TO MURREE

86e271f8-ebd3-4f31-867e-0591f4b3bbbd.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/blacken.untidiness.messily

So, back in 2014 i went to MULTAN with my family, basically i am from MULTAN, PAKISTAN and living in KARACHI since 2002. I go to Multan n vacations every year. So in 2014 when i went to Multan my mamu (uncle) asked us to make a trip to MURREE. we got excited, my num asked my dad about this who was in KARACHI . He allowed us to go to MURREE.
We werenot going alone, but there weere 5 families, my 2 Khalas, my 2 mamu and our family.
So we booked a complete bus for us as 5 families were going. i was very excited as this was my tour. I made alot or arrangements, i did internet package and even i purchased a camera for this trip.

186bf02f-36d5-4a7c-918e-b5f0a5ba1d98.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/blacken.untidiness.messily

So next day by bus we reached MURREE. it was so beautiful place, like i was seeing it for very first time, as we were visiting it in june so there was no snow fall but still weather was very plasant and beutiful.
I cant even express its beuty and peace there, there were greery everywhere and the atmosphere was so refreshing.

f4105e84-91fb-466d-ab12-efe4950623ab.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/blacken.untidiness.messily
So, we stayed in MURREE for 3 days and 2 nights, we stayed in KASHMIR ROAD MURREE and booked a complete 8 rooms house for us for 3 days and that house was also very beautiful and luxurious. As Kashmir Road is one of most expensive area of MURREE. and it was very near to MAAL ROAD, like it was on walking distance.
So on first day we explored KASHMIR road and MAAL ROAD of Murree and we had multiple foods there. we played games we did alot of things. There was a cadet college on Kashmir Road so me and cousin Naji-ullah also visited it.

af718f32-8c81-4985-be6c-9d0f1d9dbe62.jpg
location: https://w3w.co/blacken.untidiness.messily

Another best thing happened there, my dad gave us surprise, he was on a bussiness trip to BHURBAN and he was staying in PEARL CONTINENTAL BHURBAN, Bhurban is very near to MURREE so he gave us surprise and visited us. It was a very happy moment for me because i was missing my dad so much and he came :)
But he came at night after finishing all his office work in BHURBAN, with him we visited MAAL ROAD AGAIN and had icecreams and coffee in that cold weather :P

85a849db-c79d-4459-aeee-1c142e2b12c1.jpg

There was another reason my this trip was so memorable is my cousin Naji, he is my best friend since childhood, so with him this trip became super excting and enjoyable . we did alot of fun together. CANT EXPRESS.

c056ee09-3ba4-4638-beb2-01b8a4af0504.jpg

Next day, we went for chair lift, this was very exciting . At first i was getting scared but then i really enjoyed it. then we also played multiple games including dodging cars, hourse ride, firegun and alot of things.

This is my one of the most memorable trip. I still miss all these things.
Want to go on trip with my SLS mates and will go with them one day INSHALLAH.

The End

I hope you guys like it :)
@shahab1998

Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@steemit-pak

Follow @steemitblog for more Updates.

community

cm.png

Sort:  

I loved your story bro! The best part was your dad joining you! Indeed it is the most amazing feeling.

 4 years ago 

wonderful entry !

Thankyou so much for participating !
You have been upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28