Betterlife The Diary Game- 24-2-2021 ~EXAMS SUCKS

HELLO STEEMIT FAM!

I hope you all are fine and doing well, but i am not fine :P
I am actually really tired and damn sleepy as i today was tougest paper of mine COMPILER CONSTRUCTION
Ok, first tel you guys i am in seventh Semester in USMAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY and doing Bachelours in Computer Science.
So, as i have told you today was tough paper so i woke up at 6:00 AM for study but at that time i was too sleepy but i cant sleep :(
9e6f0d38-feb7-43ba-ad73-b4e9dab85903.jpg

KATIYAWARI CHOLAYY

So after doing preprations i gave my exams from 2:OO PM to 5:PM , i went fine after that i with my class mates SLS group went to waterpump to have KATIYAWARI choley as @faisee insisted @syedfarhan to go there.
We missed you @haidermehdi.
i was so lost at that time that even i went to on route of my home and after completing half of my journey i realized i was going to have KATYAWARI CHOLAY @hassanabid knew how much lost i was at that time. :P

8c9292ce-d2a2-40bc-a3d1-75da4bd831b6.jpg

After having those Katyawari Cholay i went to my friend Omar place as i didnt met him from last 3 days because of my exams so we had tea togher after that we went to play snocker too as it was near his home, so this helped me in refreshing my mind too.

ea5b2ce1-e0b7-4341-bd56-6793882c8635.jpg

In that zone i captured this picture it really liked it :)

54237c6a-0ec6-4d3b-9c5a-86307d2cef73.jpg

As it was like my last paper so i was fullyu enjoying i went to BON BISTRO with omer and had DOUBLE KENTUGY bistro Zinger tough i didnt eat it totally as my tummy was already full but i really liked it :P

61d1f7fd-35ed-4a56-a9fd-444aaead6106.jpg

NETFLIX AND CHILL

I started a new Season on NETFLIX, BEHIND HER BACK, it is trending no 01 on netflix Pakistan rightknow, story is quite intresting, main characters are DR Franguen, Lueis and ADLLE, i high recommend you guys to watch it.

b385ced0-85bd-4cda-ba5c-960a535d1b76.jpg

So thats All for today :)
Special Mentions to:
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemit-pak
@steemcurator07
@booming02

OUR COMMUNITY

cm.png

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Best of luck for your exams.

 4 years ago 

I think you forgot me ? :(
By the way, Compiler Construction paper was very tough :(

HAHA bro i didnot forget you, actually your username is tough and hard to remember :P

 4 years ago 

Now, remembered it :p

 4 years ago 

I missed you all too. I really wanted to taste them but even if i was there, i wouldn't have tasted them :p because i am on DIETING❤️😁😂😂😂

YOU ARE ON DIET? WHEN DID LAST TIME YOU EAT HOB? XD

 4 years ago 

That course looks quite difficult and I think we will also study that course in upcoming semester and that choley looks so amazing and tasty

hahaa yes you will and best of luck in advance :P

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka Community Curation Trail.

Steem Sri Lanka Discord Channel

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Join With
steem-sri.lanka
Curation Trail For Better Curation Rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34