The Diary Game betterlife @steemit-pakistan by @shafiullahz||24-11-2021||

Asslam-o-alaikum all friends:

Dear friends how are you I hope all friends will be well I pray to God that all the problems in the homes of all friends are far away, Amen

3354d2a2.jpg

Morning walk:🌞

This morning when I opened my eyes the Fajr Adhan had been called and after a while I got up from my bed and went out for a walk in the open air according to my routine. First I walked a kilometer long Then I did a little light exercise. Then I came back to my house. When I came, I first washed my hands thoroughly with soap, then I brushed my teeth, changed my clothes, and after that I had breakfast. Had breakfast and started getting ready to go on duty

IMG_20211121_194813.jpg

Duty time noon afternoon🎏

So I left home at exactly 8:30 and arrived at my store at exactly 9 o'clock. As soon as I arrived at the store, all my friends had also arrived, so we opened the store and then everyone made their presence known. After that everyone cleaned the store well then everyone got busy with their work then I put the stuff I had to put in the racks then the customer rush also increased so we turned on our computer machine. Because you have also done our work online, first there was a little problem with the network. As soon as the network was fixed, we added the cell to the system and then added the cell to our system. We went to the hotel and ordered tea. After a while the tea came and we all drank tea and then we went back to our work. He said to submit the cell to the bank then I went to the bank and lined up to submit the cell because there was a lot of rush in the bank today and when I finished it was 12:50 and As soon as I arrived at my store it was time for the store to close because there is a lunch break at one o'clock so we closed the store and I also went to the nearby hotel and ate there for a while after eating He went to bed and returned to his store at exactly two o'clock. After a while, a truck full of ghee and sugar, which caused a lot of rush to the people. And then we sealed the wire and then it was five o'clock when it was time for our holiday so we closed the store and then we sent the total sale online and then the holiday and our homes They had just left the store when the evening call was about to start. When I reached home, it was very dark. When I reached home, I calmed down a bit

IMG_20211115_160402.jpg

IMG_20211115_142458.jpg

IMG_20211115_143809.jpg

IMG_20211115_142443.jpg

Night🌌

And after resting for a while, I washed my hands and mouth and freshened up, and then the meal was ready, so I ate with the family and chatted with the family, and then I went to bed in my room. Went for

IMG_20211124_195407.jpg

Specail mention:

@hadirmehdi
@event-horizon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@salmanwains

Best Regard:

@shafiullahz

Achievement 1 post:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shafiullahz/achievement-1-through-introduction-by-shafiullahz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70559.45
ETH 3816.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45