The Diary Game 20%payout to @steemit-pakistan by @shafiullahz//18-11-2021/

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211118_175746.jpg

Asslam o alaikum🌸🌼

20%payout to @steemit-pakistan

In the name of Allah, the Most Gracious, the Most Merciful Make things easy for everyone. Ameen

IMG_20211118_164016.jpg

Morning🌞

Friends, when I opened my eyes this morning, the call for Fajr had already taken place and I also got up from my bed after a while and went out to go out as per my routine. After a long walk of one kilometer, I sat there for a while after exercising for a while and then I came back to my house, came home, took a bath, changed my new clothes and had breakfast

Duty,noon,afternoon💞

After breakfast I got ready for duty as per routine and I took out my motorbike and left my house at eight thirty minutes and reached my store at exactly nine o'clock as soon as I reached the store. When the store was open, first of all we greeted each other and all together cleaned the store well then we made our presence known. After making attendance we were all busy with our work When you turned on the computer and the machine, there was a problem with its service, so we set it up and there was a problem with the Wi-Fi signal. After a while the system went out and we started selling because you have our system online now we have to sell whatever we have to sell according to the

IMG_20211115_143828.jpg

IMG_20211115_123604.jpg

IMG_20211115_142257.jpg

IMG_20211118_150338.jpg

scanner we do everything through the scanner machine And then we billed all the customers through their machine and gave them a print bill. Today was the first day. It was very difficult to make our bill. So there was a lot of difficulty. I went to the bank as per routine to deposit the cell. Went to the hotel and ate and then rested for a while then the store reopened at 2 o'clock then we started the sale again and all of a sudden our area manager came and he checked our store and then checked our attendance check and then After a while they would go back, so I had to go to the market again because my family had told me to bring back fish, so I bought one and a half kg of fresh fish from Khan bhai After five o'clock, we stopped the sale and after saving the cell for the whole day, then we have to send the whole cell online, then we sent the whole cell, then you closed the store and all your friends They

Evening🌚

walked to their homes. When I got home, it was very dark. I gave my belongings to my family and then I lay down for a while. I washed my hands and mouth, freshened up and then the food was ready, so I ate with my family and after eating, I started falling asleep, so I went to sleep in my room

Friends! This was my diary game today. I hope you all like it. Thank you

Specail thanks:

@haidermehdi
@hassanabid
@vvarishyy
@event-horizon
@salmanwains

Regard:

@shafiullahz
achievement fristpost
https://steemit.com/@shafiullahz/achievement-1-through-introduction-by-shafiullahz

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice photography bro.

Thanks dear brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45