The Diary Game Betterlife √√😜 Enjoy With Friends Masti√√😜 #club5050 20% to steempak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

😱Hello how are you all off now hope you all are happy ..😱


So let's start today's post .....


Today's post share a beautiful picture This picture is of a very close friend of mine who is very close to me ..

Snapchat-470628902.jpg

Screenshot_20211103_150623.jpg

So let's start today's post so i wake up first time in the morning I thought that today I will create a very good post for the Steemit Pakistan community, I will take a picture, many things I thought When I got out of the home in the morning, I met a best friend of mine And my friend told me one thing as soon as I came and I was very surprised ok so man today i don't want your phone for a day I am going to my step's wedding dua there I want to take some pictures of myself i said oh shit....
But I was a best friend, I could not refuse, take my medicine, enjoy a lot When he came after getting away from his marriage, he said that thank you people please take your phone I saw that my friend had taken a very nice picture I have found a very good post for steemit pak today pakistan that in the name of my friend going to share you my friend's picture Because when I saw the moon pictures were very beautiful, so I said I should post this ....

Snapchat-2049688410.jpg

Snapchat-1852889694.jpg

Snapchat-1151484700.jpg

Snapchat-1363667725.jpg

Snapchat-2140367146.jpg

Snapchat-1599892832.jpg

🤗 ...........................................🤗

So finally when I got my mobile at 5:00 pm, where did I go and click? i clicked a picture i said some good stuff must happen for steam post Themes was reading Pakistan's blogs was reading people's blogs was reading about #club5050..But I just don't have some team power to share that that I can see So right now I need fun and hard work, need more posting, need to put good quality content Which customer is the best in Pakistan i'm doing my best inch I need your vote and support Inshallah soon I will grow in Steemit Pakistan ......

IMG_20210920_172050.jpg

Thank you very much of all members would be very glad if you follow my post then close If you like my content block post then let me know in comment and tell me how can i do this more letter ....

special mention @hassanabid


big brother I want you to read my post and tell me what is missing so that i can make it better and become the best cricketer in your community thank you very much

Some great words in the end of post....


I am very glad that I am posting in community steemit pakistan I am deeply thankful @steemcurator2.@hassanabid.@haidermehdi
@steemcurator3.@event-horizon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68