The Dairy Game ✌🏻Monkey Catch ✌🏻!! #club5050!! 20% to steemitpak

Aslam_u_Alakam Dear All Member....

I hope you and your family and well.I am also fine sukar alhamduillah....
..
Lets Start My Post.......

IMG_20211101_154751.jpg

hello guys how are you all Today's blogpost begins like this When I opened my eyes at 8:00 am, a friend came Didn't say anything dude get up quickly it's a big issue i said quick tell what happened Says a monkey has come to our village, let's catch him I also woke up in the morning and went to catch the monkey looking ahead Many people were already standing to catch the monkey so i was very surprised I said man came to catch the monkey, this monkey came to catch the man it was because of the how many people have come to catch a monkey..
So we saw let's not catch it, let's see how people catch When I saw that many people were lying behind him, then the lap stopped, but sometimes the jam hit here and sometimes Every guy was using his technique But that monkey did not come in anyone's hand Even after working hard for hours, he did not come to anyone's hand. , now the man was giving his opinion, caught like this, caught like this But we didn't think it was going to be eight braided rosewood picture .....

Lets see Some Pic...

Every man presented his opinion to catch the monkey

IMG_20211101_161414.jpg

IMG_20211101_161412.jpg

The people of the village were giving very different opinion. Somebody said bring the dog Somebody said bring it Somebody said bring it Me and my friend were worried about how the dog will climb the tree and catch the monkey. There was a lot of laughs about this too We also said let's see how we catch today Similarly, from morning to afternoon, from noon to evening, but the monkey spirit came .
So we decided we'd go back We took some pictures here and there And finally we wasted this day in this affair so according to me how was it so funny hope you like it and happy too hope you enjoy this post thank you .......

some great words in the end of post....
I am very glad that I am posting in community steemit pakistan I am deeply thankful @steemcurator2.@hassanabid.@haidermehdi
@steemcurator3.@event-horizon..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31