โ˜•โ˜•โ˜• There are many benefits to drinking tea, but there are even more benefits in winter . for @steemit-pak // 20%Beneficiaries set//โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 3 years ago

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

Hello all my steemit friends, I get up early this morning, I get up and perform Wudhu, I go to the mosque after eating and I offer Fajr prayers,๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ•Œ then I recite the Qur'an, then I go home I go back to the side and challenge my shoes etc. Then after a while I go out of the house so I do some exercise there I call myself then watch the sunrise in the morning I enjoy the view of the sunrise and when I look at the trees in the morning I am very happy to see them and I enjoy getting up early in the morning and I see people working in the fields then After a while I come back to the call and take a shower, change my clothes and have breakfast๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐Ÿž๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ๐ŸŒ
And I go about my daily business and go to my shop and do my chores because some people know that I run a tea business and I sell tea on a daily basis and I go home I run the system๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒฎ๐ŸŒญ๐ŸŒญ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ

TEA

_IMG_1637325256353.jpg

sorce

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

FB_IMG_1637325156893.jpg

By the way, people drink and drink tea all the year round, but tea is very important in winter season because people feel very cold in winter and those who do not drink tea also need body heat. And that heat comes to man from tea and by the way fire also gives heat to man but in cold season human body is deficient in some vitamins which is only due to natural flavonoids which are supplemented and that flavonoid tea I have tea and a person feels healthy and fit and all fatigue goes away when a person drinks tea in cold weather.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

IMG_20210701_223222.jpg

๐Ÿน๐Ÿน๐Ÿนโ˜•โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•
Today I will tell you about the benefits of tea. First of all, it contains natural flavonoids which are very important for human health and it keeps a person healthy. Perfect fit because the person who works gets a little tired from work and he feels out because his system fails and then the person feels tired when you are in front of him. Therefore, to remove it, it needs to be kept fresh, which is very important for human health and keeps a person fresh. It contains flavonoids and it also contains milk. The leaves are also added to the sugar etc.When we have ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœbreakfast in the morning, tea is necessary with it because we are mostly helpful people. That is why we drink tea in the morning and have breakfast. We work during the day and we feel tired so all our tiredness goes away from drinking tea and it is very important for human health and it is a very good practice for a person to drink tea in the morning. According to modern research, diseases do not occur in this personโ˜•โ˜•โ˜•๐Ÿต๐Ÿต

Cc
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak
@rashid001

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

I love tea โ˜•๐Ÿต ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31