🌹The diarygame| |. @shabbir86||16||9||2022||🌹

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Morning time

🌼Assalam-o- Alaikum 🌼

to all my steem friends, today I wake up early in the morning and do what I do and go to the mosque. But I share something ,and I enjoy life to the fullest and I feel that waking up early in the morning is very important for human health and I enjoy life to the fullest then after a while I return to my home and I change my clothes and tafruits.ath.🌷

Breakfast 8:am

IMG_20220916_174222.jpg

Early morning breakfast with paratha tea and eggs is ready and I try to finish my breakfast as soon as possible because I have to go to my business after a while so I finish my breakfast early in the morning and start my business. I do because if you eat from home then you will have no problem working in it. Jo is a complete food and I complete my breakfast.🏵

Afternoon2:pm

IMG_20220916_174727.jpg

IMG_20220916_174818.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the market to buy some vegetables etc. There I saw different types of vegetables because we need some vegetables etc. to maintain human health on a daily basis. They provide vitamins and meet the basic food needs of humans and I went to the market to buy vegetables in the afternoon.🌱

Fruits are part of the basic human diet. Humans need various vitamins that humans get from fruits and we have to consume them on a daily basis so that we can maintain our health and maintain our balance. are because we need some energy which we get from fruits and various other items so I also bought fruits🌺

IMG_20220916_175641.jpg

There is a farm house of a friend of mine, there we all saw some animals together because my friend kept these animals with passion, there were also traps in them and there was also a horse which was very beautiful. He also showed us a ride on him. He was a very good rider and an expert in making horses, so he went far with very little, and after a while he came back and we all had a lot of fun at our friend's farm. A good party was celebrated there and all of us friends took a bath together ,there and all of us took a bath to remove the heat from our body because the temperature of summer is very high so all of us took a bath and refreshed ourselves by taking a bath. what.

IMG_20220827_212312.jpg

Evening time

I went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer, I performed the Maghrib prayer, after that I bought some fruits, etc., and after buying the fruits, I returned to the house and in the evening, all of us friends made a beautiful program together. We watched it and enjoyed it because all our friends play cricket and cricket is our hobby, so we like to watch cricket, whether it is a match of Pakistan or someone else.

In the evening went for Maghrib prayer and offered Maghrib prayer after that all our friends celebrated a good party together and participated in it in a good way and after evening all our friends watched a cricket match together. The match was very good and on one id we watched this match and enjoyed it very much did all friends like it I hope you all friends like this post ok good bye Allah Hafiz see you again.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhE3yiCih3en5o3zAqZAyJAZeWFZS55j6ju94c7nerqEbTdjtd4MczsBjVxd33...9mpDexWQdzwpYqS6Y4AsxQWdw4WVuCEhAyHWzKwHLvsRQwefaNYY918ai9tKGiaaGVQ8oSubfAbvHXQDG5nuXZDfkHV21SS6rW9Wgc4CXHya4MC9Lj5MBCoPU.jpeg

Post | detail

--- | ---

Camera | vivi S1

Photography | diffrent

Club | yes

Post | The diarygame

Steemexclusive | yes

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhE3yiCih3en5o3zAqZAyJAZeWFZS55j6ju94c7nerqEbTdjtd4MczsBjVxd33...9mpDexWQdzwpYqS6Y4AsxQWdw4WVuCEhAyHWzKwHLvsRQwefaNYY918ai9tKGiaaGVQ8oSubfAbvHXQDG5nuXZDfkHV21SS6rW9Wgc4CXHya4MC9Lj5MBCoPU.jpeg

Special Thanks
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi

DELEGATE YOUR STEEM POWER TO @steemit-pak AND SHOW YOUR DEDICATION.

LINKS

100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Free
#steemexclusive
#club5050
Bot-Free
#burnsteem25

Note
You have done again mistake in formating table . Check it pattern . I corrected for you.

PostDetail
Cameravivi S1
Photography by@shabbir86
Club#club5050
Post#thediarygame #betterlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43