The diarygame betterlife||4||10||2022||@shabbir86||club5050

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN โ€ข 2 years ago (edited)

Assalam .๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป o .๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป alaikum
to all friends of my steemit, today I wake up early in the morning, perform ablution, perform ablution and go to the mosque, perform the Fajr prayer, then recite the Holy Quran, and after a while, go home. I come and then I go out and see the surrounding fields and I enjoy the early morning walk very much because it is very important for human health and every human being tries to do the same. I get up and go, I see the crops, I see the surrounding fields and enjoy the rich life, then after a while I come back to my house, I take a bath, I change my clothes, I have breakfast, I go to my shop.๐Ÿ‘€๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒฒ

IMG_20221004_150529.jpg

Morning Time

โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•โ˜•
Today, when I go to my shop early in the morning, the first thing I do is cleaning, because whenever you start a business, you should take special care of your cleaning, because if you do it early in the morning, your whole day will be good. will pass then after that I make two cups of tea and bring some biscuits etc to eat then you see I have captured their photograph in my mobile which I am sharing with all of you friends. It's a very beautiful sight and then I start the rest of your dayโ˜•โ˜•โ˜•

IMG_20221003_160240.jpg

๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿช
After that I fry four eggs and I have a big frying pan in which I'm frying eggs and it's prepared as fast food you see. That is very interesting.๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿ›๐Ÿช๐Ÿช๐Ÿฅ

Afternoon

IMG_20220915_150102.jpg

๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“
After that I go to the market, I see a chicken in the market that my friend has and I take the chicken from him, then on my way back I take a photo of it before coming back to my house. You see the rooster is very beautiful and it is red in color and it is a fighting rooster, it is the most expensive rooster you will ever see.๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

IMG_20221002_132152.jpg

๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†
Then after a while I go to the market there to buy some vegetables etc. and on a daily basis I go to the market to buy vegetables for lunch and different kinds of vegetables in the market. They were looking, but today the children said eggplant. For a while I buy some fruits etc. in the market and then go back๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†๐Ÿ†

Evening time

IMG_20220927_192641.jpg

๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ„๐ŸŒ„
What you are looking at in front of you is the view of the sunset that you can see right now. This is the best view and the sun is completely red now and when it rises early in the morning, the sun is cool. But when the last time comes after Asr, the time of Maghrib, the sun becomes completely cold and we feel the intensity of heat very less.๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ฅ๐Ÿ’ซ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿœ๐ŸŒ…๐ŸŒ„

IMG_20220922_185530.jpg

After that it is time for Isha and then it is night, darkness is everywhere and we understand the darkness of the night because when a person works all day, after that it is time for him to rest. It happens then the evening becomes evening and gradually it becomes night and we get a good idea of โ€‹โ€‹the darkness of the night then I sit on the LED for a while and after that I listen to some songs etc. The mind becomes refreshed๐Ÿก๐ŸšŠ

Good bye

Special Thanks
@event-horizon
@steemit-pak
@haidermehdi
@suboohi

DELEGATE YOUR STEEM POWER TO @steemit-pak AND SHOW YOUR DEDICATION.

LINKS

100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick
Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, Greetings to Steem Pakistan Member. Thanks for sharing your quality content with us

ChecksStatus
Plagiarism-Freeโœ…
#steemexclusiveโœ…
#club5050โœ…
Bot-Freeโœ…
#burnsteem25โŒ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46