🌻Sunflower is widely grown in Pakistan🌻 . for @ steemit-pak // 10%Beneficiaries set// 🌹

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

🌹ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM🌹

🌹I start the day with the holy name of Allah Almighty and I get up early in the morning and perform wudu 'and after performing wudu I make the intention of fasting first and you eat suhoor by eating suhoor I fast what I am and by fasting I make the intention of this, then the call to prayer comes, we go to the mosque, we go to the house of the mosque, all the Sahibs come there for a while, then we sit on them, and for a while we offer the Fajr prayer and After reciting the Qur'an, after reciting the Qur'an, I walk around the mosque for a while and clean the mosque.🕌🕌 Allah Almighty is the house. As Muslims, it is our duty to clean the house of Allah. Allah Almighty protects the house of man who is and should protect the house of the mother of Allah and then returns home to the fields next to the houseThen I go for a walk, I do some exercise and that makes me feel better, and nowadays the wheat season, people are harvesting wheat and they go out early in the morning and I I see people start harvesting wheat early in the morning. They have it. I see the fields of Eid and I am very happy to see them there. I see the leaves of many religions. I see the trees. I feel very refreshed as you said that looking at the trees early in the morning makes the human eye see and the human eye which does not age prematurely and the human being gets refreshed. I am enjoying the sunrise in the morning, the sun looks very beautiful and sees the beautiful scenery and in the morning man should know the sunrise so that man should live his life in a very 🌹beautiful way. 🌹

🌻Sunflower🌻

IMG_20211203_202357.JPG

In front you can see a very beautiful type of flower. Actually this flower belongs to my area and this flower is found in almost every area of ​​Pakistan and this flower is not fragrant and believe me it is a very beautiful flower and it The sunflower is a flower. The sunflower is very common in our area. We see it in the surrounding fields. People cultivate it a lot and people have a lot of foreign exchange reserves. Earn and improve your business and this is a very good business business in the world and its oil is used in human food sunflower oil man uses very well and it is very expensive and sunflower Oil is very common in Pakistan. It needs various vitamins that are obtained from it and its oil is very good. You can get it from inside the refineries. Is made usable fo🌻

🌻SUNFLOWERS🌻

IMG_20211203_202441.JPG

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

In other pictures you can see how these flowers are swaying. In fact, the winds are blowing and along with the winds blowing, these flowers are also telling that we are now moving and swaying in a good way. It is as if these flowers are dancing very well and there is a very happy new color on them and there are yellow flowers and there is a god-like thing inside them which is a sunflower and very nice. There are sunflowers that are very important in human life or flowers are loved by people anyway. Their flowers are also liked and their oil is also liked and people all over the world love them. We like oil. Its oil is also useful for drinking. Its oil is sweet. It is very good and it can be eaten anyway. It has no side effects etc. And man can eat it and it is good. The way a person can eat the chlorine they need

🌻SUNFLOWERS🌻

IMG_20211203_202500.JPG

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

IMG_20211203_202047.JPG

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

You can see a very beautiful scene in these pictures and I am presenting these very interesting scenes and all this picture I have done from my mobile from Vivo Y91 and its editing has also been done inside it and Believe me this is a very beautiful view and very beautiful beautiful pictures I have never seen in my life before because these are very beautiful pictures and for that I had to go very far to visit a friend of mine. There was a very beautiful kind of park there and there were a lot of flowers planted inside them and there were all kinds of fruits that were being photographed by someone else and when I saw my friends, I also put them in a photographic card. I also told them and with their permission I took the 🌻permission to believe in the photography of sunflower flowers that I am presenting to all of you friends. I have never seen a more beautiful sight in my life when I When I saw the flowers, I immediately took a mobile phone out of my pocket and photographed them🌹
Good bye👐👐

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNuNPoFr1Yti26cjPRi1v9YKGKTkgUHHLn68bAkbAyFda64oNgXqb2KkrVJMTQ6844rG6QePeL6.png

Cc🌹🌹
@hassanabid🌹🌹
@vvarishayy🌹🌹
@event-horizon🌹🌹
@haidermehdi🌹🌹
@salmanwains🌹🌹
@steemit-pak🌹🌹
@successgr.with 🌹🌹
@booming🌹

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

DELEGATE YOUR STEEM POWER TO @steemit-pak AND SHOW YOUR SUPPORT AND DEDICATION.

QUICK DELEGATE

100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickClick

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzpng

Subscribe to Pakistan's Official Community

🇵🇰 STEEMIT PAKISTAN 🇵🇰

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Loved that pictures, especially the last one.

Is that honey bee in that last pic?

 3 years ago 

Brother, you have written a very beautiful diary. You work very hard

 3 years ago 

Thanks buddy🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64