I got married today at a friend's wedding . for @steemit-pak // 20%Beneficiaries set//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM
In the name of God the Most Gracious,. the Most Merciful, peace be upon you, all the friends of my estimation Then after a while I walk around the mosque and after a while I come back to the house. Then after staying at the house for a while, I go to the fields a little bit. .I do some exercise every now and then I look at the trees I look at the green leaves which cools my eyes and I enjoy my life very much and believe me I enjoy the beautiful scenery in the morning and my life Pur servers which refreshes my mind and on a daily basis in my life I do this the way I pray I get up I read the Qur'an I go to the fields next to my house a little exercise there I do, after exercising, you keep a little, you look cute, then I see, my eyes get cool, I The mind is refreshed then after that I walk around the Eid fields for a while then after that I come back home after a while and then after that I take a bath and don't get dressed I change my clothes, I make my breakfast and after breakfast I go to my shop and get busy in my work because every human being has to work in life to run his own system to run the system. There is something to be done. Man is working all over the world. No matter how big a man is, .no matter how big he is, no matter how great a man is, no matter how great a man is, he would be engaged in some work and some work every day. The man who does everything on a daily basis, the man who does everything on a daily basis, the man who needs some work, he runs his system, how many great people are there in the world, whether he is Bill Gates or not. . No matter who they are, they are working and running their life system in peace. Every human being needs work as I do my work and I run my life system and make a living and run my business and then I have a small tea shop in my shop where I work and feed my children..

IMG_20211016_175159.JPG

IMG_20211016_175145.JPG

IMG_20211016_175130.JPG

IMG_20211016_175053.JPG

IMG_20211016_175020.JPG

IMG_20211016_174959.JPG

IMG_20211016_174939.JPG

IMG_20211016_174918.JPG

You can see in front of me that this is a photograph taken from a marriage hall. You can see that it is very beautiful. I actually went to a wedding hall today and a friend of mine had a wedding there when I saw their arrangement. So I was very happy because the arrangement was very good. The food of about fourteen to fifteen hundred people was cooked by them and there were people from every village around here and people from the cities came because it was a rich man. There was a friend of mine who was married and he asked a lot of people to come to his wedding and he cooked well and he prepared almost big meat and made ice cream and rice biryani etc. all Some of them they have prepared and along with them they also gave us bottles of drinks etc. which they gave us to drink and it was their wonderful arrangement of food in the marriage hall so much so that we took this photo a while ago. In the graffiti you can see that you see my eldest son and I am with him and when we entered the marriage hall he Said please put on a mask and they would not let you go without knowledge so we bought a miss first and after buying the mask we entered this marriage hall because there is no entry in the marriage hall without touching No it was not possible so we managed this and other than that they had very good water bottles which are available in very large numbers and we ate very well and on a full stomach and had a lot of fun because This wedding was very good and one die was in a very big marriage hall, there was a lot of lighting and so on and so on and it was a very good wedding. I believe all of you friends must have liked this post very much and you also like Ok bye bye

Cc
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@haidermehdi
@salmanwains
@steemit-pak
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been selected among the top picks of the day.
You have received an upvote through @steemit-pak, operated by @haidermehdi

#club5050

image.png

Congrats for getting selected sir and those are some great photos keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Thanks ,buddy😜😬😺😸

 3 years ago 

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Appreciative content bro ☺️.

 3 years ago 

Thanks buddy

 3 years ago 

Such a good content...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44