Here are some beautiful pictures of my area that I am showing you . for @steemit-pak // 20%Beneficiaries set//

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

ASSALAM-O-ALAIKUM
Hello all my steemit friends, I get up early this morning, get up, do wudu, go to the mosque, do wudu, and perform the Fajr prayer, then I recite the Qur'an, then return home after a while. I come and change my dress and then I go out for a walk and to share I go to the fields next to my house there is there I see the trees there is a cool breeze blowing around I feel them and I am very happy to see the green trees because it is very important for a person to see the trees in the early morning and after a while I see the sunrise. After a while the sun rises and I enjoy the view of the sunrise and believe me I am very happy with the view of nature and then I come back after a while and take a shower, change my clothes, have breakfast and go to my shop. Life I get involved in the work of

BEAUTIFUL CHOCK

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7WpT12UwwVTEpsjM56Pzx8EE7Yxod6NA8KE428Yk3VMFTHZGRGeVmcAJhcKvSSptXSNdgD2NKaRPy2u65QShew6jEKqQ.jpeg

In this picture you can see a very beautiful square. In fact, it is a roundabout and a roundabout that is surrounded by roads passing by and passing by the road all around and this is a very beautiful area and this area is a little bit from my area. It's a bit far but I add it to my area because it went to meet a friend of mine and when I went to meet them there I saw that it was a very beautiful roundabout so I immediately The photography of is captured on my mobile phone and in front of it you see a huge odor that indicates how beautiful it is and it is made by a Chinese company and the logo of the Chinese company is on it. You can see that the people of China are looking at the square and the answer is very clear and it is a masterpiece of beautiful blood and the square is showing its beauty and it is very beautiful and believe that it The most beautiful area I've ever seen in my life and you see

BEAUTIFUL ROAD

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH8144ZUk9qyThQyvDkGDxDCtb4JCyYbcXzbXpFS25pEsitNPjB394ibwRcD8E2fxYwNzV1hrY2ithKAvcmVeMucD7z92k7Q.jpeg

In this picture you can see that this is a very beautiful kind of road and the better the road, the more traffic it will have and in front of you you will see a very sorry beautiful hotel and marriage hall. Coming and believe that this load runs 24 hours and is built here and there is a very beautiful road and a very beautiful road and there has never been such a beautiful road in my area before and this is China The company has built it on time and believe me its contractors were very good they have worked on the road before our eyes and the roads they have built very well and this is GT Road and believe it The most beautiful road I've ever seen in my life and it's one of the best roads as well as the most beautiful building that has been designed by us

Beautiful Marrage Hall

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81cFQdhh7JZyu7xW2YMjD11jzpoFCHVFy5kGviccrUMYisRhSg6Yk1AnBXkGoYX7UdJkrQb94N1piX7hRazaFjjnj8H61c.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH81DH8mzQW4CvJRsg4yXMGdfkDZV3CbTstXyzSP9wv6aPzWBC1SbQgDY5a8rqeUxuUnWjwbLUikKmLr31KC35NUvrQNev3g.jpeg

You can see in the picture that this is a very beautiful marriage hall and it is known as Noor and it is very famous in our area so I thought I should photograph it because inside it Went to a wedding party and the staff here very kindly treated me kindly and this is a very famous marriage hall in our area. People from two bras here order wedding and other celebrations here. But those who come and gather here according to the number of shrines and by doing what is through SOPs, they let people go to the marriage hall and this is the marriage situation of our area. The most beautiful marriage hall I have ever seen in my life and it is the owner who is very good and his staff that he is better than them and serve food to people on time and no one is late This is the reason why people come here from far and wide to book their orders and when you book here for weddings and other celebrations, they do not delete it. I hope all of you friends liked my post very much and you deserve it too OK good bye

SPECIAL THANKS
@steemit-pak
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wonderful you have done your post very well and your post is commendable

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro @adeelasif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34