Flowers play an important role in human life and provide fragrance 20%to steemit-pak

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago (edited)

Hello all my esteemed friends, I get up early this morning, get up, perform ablution, go to the mosque and perform the Fajr prayer, then I recite the Qur'an, then after a while I go home. Then I go out and see the green fields and then I see the sunrise and I enjoy the early morning walk and I see the trees and I hear the chirping of the birds in the morning and Then after a while I come back home, take a shower, change my clothes, have breakfast and go to my shop and go about my daily life.

![TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkMB2daaJumeHwPAAmxMRnvbF7Hyx4gaPxkMvsmScbMkLAqTNCEeGusw6QF9DrJ7XXUqwmJsTeMiFTYCLGa2UEB4f2KTKWbYACE.jpeg]

()

In this picture you can see a very beautiful kind of rose flower. In fact, it is a very beautiful sight and it stands in one sentence and when I saw this sentence, it had very nice flowers in it. Were and believe it was a beautiful sight in life but such a beautiful sight I saw for the first time in my life and it was a very good move

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xzSBN5uQ3VRmtWzMgQ9Niu39jKWe23bRMpFVsLFbudUGyEkK9GQcZ7GuygGMpsfcY6xf4QVTTCPmJR69hEq9qWeBxiv5t.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xqsSaVSBixRCLRMYR6Wg2uq7QvqkLvi9YfLa2nXgUzUEmh5DJdHWgtQieeeupgu1rHjpqExnwmnmhaKhD6MLtxcuWvcRt.jpeg

People all over the world love flowers because flowers are very important for human health. They provide fragrance to human beings and there are steps in human life that provide fragrance to human beings. Best practice and believe me you will get very little more beautiful view than this and all the very well crafted photography I have taken from my mobile and you can see this beautiful photography.

Hope you all like this post

SPECIAL THANKS
@ all friends
@cryptokannon
@bright-obias
@vvarishayy
@event-horizon
@hassanmahadi
@rashid001
@hassanabid
@mohammadfaisal
@afzalqamar

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice photography dear .

 3 years ago 

Thanks @farooqmanzoor read post
and like photography

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45