Better Life || The Diary Game || 20% reward to steemit-pak || By @shaban004

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Asslam-u-Alaikum:

Hello how are you i hope everyone is well Alhamdulillah I am fine too and everything is happening.

I start my day with Fajr prayers and after praying I go for a walk and walk for two hours and then come back home I come home for breakfast and then sleep.

IMG20201228193853.jpg

Then I get up at ten o'clock and do some chores around the house. Then I give medicine to Dad and take him out for a walk. Then we travel for a while. Then we come back home. I give lunch to my dad, sing and go to pray. After praying, I recite the Holy Quran.

IMG20210321205638.jpg

After reciting the Holy Quran, I come back and do some work on the steemit Pakistan community.Then I eat lunch and after eating I fall asleep.

IMG20211003141634.jpg

Then I get up, I go to offer Asr prayers, then I go to the ground, I come back home from the village, then I prepare for Maghrib prayers.Then the Maghrib prayer is called. Then I go to the mosque. Then I offer the Maghrib prayer. Then I stand outside the mosque with the loot.I eat some pototo chips with friends, after finishing chips I come back home and watch TV drama serial.

IMG20210218232142.jpg

After finish drama time for Isha prayers behind the TV, then I come to the mosque, I pray there and I sit for a little education then everyone leaves and come back to home.

I hope you all like my diary post and appreciate me.

If you want more about me link is given below.
Achievement 1 link

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Join this amazing Community

image.png

Regards"@shaban004

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You made a very good diary post.
Keep it up dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55