Better Life || The Diary Game || 20% reward to steemit-pak || By @shaban004

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN3 years ago

Assalamu alaikum.

I Hope everybody is doing well and I'm fine . I start my day with Fajr prayers. After Fajr prayers I would go for a ground walk.

And I walk for a while and then I come back home. And when I get home, I sit for a while to relax my body. Then I take a shower. Then I have breakfast. After breakfast I go to sleep. Then I get up at eleven o'clock.

image.png

Then I go to the market to get some household goods and from there I take some goods and come back home and have some tea.. Then it's time for Zuhr prayers. I go to the mosque to pray. There I pray and recite the Qur'an.. Then I come back home and have lunch. After dinner I do any housework.. Then my friends come to my house and I spend some time with them. We have a lot of fun and talk a lot, those old memories are refreshed..

image.png

At the same time it is time for Asr prayers. I go to the mosque to offer prayers and then go straight to the ground with my friends.. There are many types of games on the ground. For example kabaddi football cricket etc.. I am very happy to go to the ground because I love cricket so much. Then I come back home. I come home. I take a bath. I go to the mosque to perform Maghrib prayers. Then I come back home with milk. Then I eat food and after eating I walk around a bit so that the food is digested.

IMG20211013170712.jpg

image.png

In the meantime my friends come back and take me to the market and we eat burgers .And my friend has to get some stuff, he takes it and then comes back home. When it is time for me to pray, then I go to the mosque, I pray there, then I go back and sleep..

image.png

I will finish my busy Day Blog. I hope you like it my busy day and sport me.

If you want more about me link is given below.
Achievement 1 link

Special Thanks:
@hassanabid
@rashid001
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@steemit-pak

Join this amazing Community

image.png

Regards"@shaban004

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39