Helping Hand | Random Act of Kindness #Club100

in STEEMIT PAKISTAN2 years ago

Hello Steemit Family

Hope you all are good. I am good also. I am thankful to @vvarishayy mam for this week contest. I also want to share my acts of kindness with you all.

20220202_225120_0000.png

I don't belong to a rich family but we always try to support other people. Me and my mother cooked rice, halwa, and daal every month. We will distribute it to all the neighbors and needy people then they will become happy.

I also help my friends by giving them my notes. I also help them in sending lectures and sharing quizzes timing. One day, I help my friend by giving my university card to her. Because she forget her card and there was 1000 fine on not showing your card or fee slip. I give her my fee slip that she shows to gate keeper and then they allow her to enter university.

I also give some money to the beggars who knock our door every Thursday. Then they give me prayers and if I have no money then I will give them wheat flour. They become more happy on that. I always try to help everyone when they need.

I invite my friends
@zainabfarman
@fabiha
@sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44